Birds(My photography )

10 20
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Birds are an important element of our environment. Animals and birds are full of natural elements. Our country has many species of birds. Not all birds have the same characteristics. Different birds have different characteristics and their behavior. Some birds eating dusts and keeps nature clean. No bird sings. Birds become attractive because of their unique characteristics and their color.

I took pictures of this bird with great difficulty today

Sir @Telesfor if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautifully clicked.. amaizing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Just looking so beautiful bird. You are a beautiful photographer dearbrother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What bird is this.. It looks like maya, a maya is oke of the species of birf in the Phippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the name of that bird.i saw it sitting in the tree and take photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'm not mistaken, is it a sparrow? One day I caught a sparrow How many pictures did I take with my hand, then it flew away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome. you can visit my profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago