Addiction of love

0 19
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

# Addiction_of_love🖤🍁

# Episode_1

Snigdha suddenly woke up as she could not breathe. When he opened his eyes, Anik was holding his face and nose. Then he kicked Anik in the leg and then Anik moved away.

- "Don't you want to kill" (take a deep breath)

- "I know I can kill you !!" (With one glance)

- "I told you to kick out the nonsense"

- "This fair is not bakis. Kaki is calling to eat. And let's get married"

- "I'll give you a slap in the face.

When Snigdha chases Anik, Anik leaves the house. And Snigdha massages one:

- "Good morning little kid"

On the other hand,

- "Good morning little baby"

Then Snigdha becomes fresh and goes down.

Snigdha's mother's name is Trisha Dutt and her father's name is Sujoy Dutt.

And Anik is Snigdha's best friend. And Anik's family is just his grandfather, Sabyasachi Chakraborty.

Snigdha and Anik are walking along the road. Suddenly someone comes and pushes Snigdha. As a result, Snigdha falls down in front of her.

Snigdha got up and saw that the shock had hit her dear friend's grandfather. He gently leaves Tias and says: I'm fine Tias Da.

Tias's chest was tearing hard as he saw Snigdha's face. This time he shouted to Sabyasachi: Why are you so mean? Aren't you ashamed to do it? The girl is going to college and what did you do?

Sabyasachi: Well done. I will do whatever I want. And why is this Anik your choice so cheap? Why go around with these lower class girls?

Anik had been staring at his face silently for so long. Let's be gentle.

Without telling Sabyasachi anything, he grabbed Snigdha's hand and dragged her away.

Tias turned around and said: Rud is not so good. You are my best friend so I can't say anything more. Otherwise ....

Tias leaves without saying anything and Sabyasachi leaves with a crooked smile.

At night

Snigdha is crying profusely over the phone!

- "Did anyone tell you something? Tell me?"

- "Sabyasachi is very bad, he pushed me away, you know my hand has been cut a lot! It's very hard, can I tell you a truth?"

For so long, the person on the other side was listening to everything with hard eyes and then listening to Snigdha's words, he said: Say it, honey!

Snigdha Sona shuddered a little when she heard that and then said: No, nothing.

- "My Dibbi"

Finding no other way, Snigdha said: I liked Sabyasachi Da very much. At first someone in life liked me very much but he doesn't like me I call him middle class. But please don't do anything to him.

- "He's not for that, he'll get the right punishment for pushing you."

- "Don't listen, please don't do anything. Hello hello!"

Snigdha realizes that the phone has been cut off and will not be able to save Sabyasachi even after a thousand attempts. I went to say why. Damn !!

Today I remember the first day of college!

Flashback:

Anik: This shit, are you ready?

Snigdha: What a language!

Anik: College income is not bad.

Snigdha: Coming. Huh.

In college,

- "O ma a to dekhi kachi mal"

Snigdha looked at the boy with a fiery look and when he turned around he saw that the boy had fallen and a boy was standing behind him with a hockey stick. Seeing the boy, Snigdha stopped. The boy looks very beautiful, his complexion is bright green, he is about 6 feet tall, his lips are a little thick, his eyes are big and his hair is a little long and silky. A kind of smooth crush is eating and looking like a habler. Just then someone blew a trumpet in front of his eyes and Anik looked softly. Looking around, Snigdha could not see the boy anywhere.

A few days later,

Suddenly, all around Snigdha was filled with happiness. The boy is kneeling in front of her and proposing as if Snigdha could not believe it. Thinking that such a beautiful boy would be her boyfriend, she is getting thorns in her side. As soon as Snigdha could pick up the rose, Tias threw the rose in the boy's hand and said, "Sabyasachi!" Are you pranking the first year girls by joining the second year till the end? As soon as I heard the word prank, the ground shifted under my feet. I slapped the boy without looking in any direction and shouted at him and said, "If I do this again, I will kill him and break his bones."

Later I came to know that that is what Anik's grandfather loves him with Anik's life. But a few days later, Sabyasachi's oppression began.

One day while walking to college, I suddenly noticed that someone had scratched my hand. I turned around and saw that the hand had been cut off. It is very difficult, I don't know, I can't say anything, but yes, this Sanu is one of my very favorite. Introduced on Instagram, takes very nice pictures, I'm crazy about the photos he took, a lot of crazy for me, I'm weak towards him too but maybe not good. When Sabyasachi hurts me, I see that Sabyasachi also suffers some terrible losses. Sabyasachi engineer, when we go to college, he also runs the office and if he harms me, we can see his loss in front of our eyes. When I was in first year, he liked it before he finished college, but now it has turned into disgust. Now all I have is Sanu.

Snigdha falls asleep thinking about all this.

While going to college in the morning, seeing the bandage on Sabyasachi's hand, Snigdha could not understand whose work it was.

Snigdha: I don't know why even today. If you see any damage to the inside of your chest, you have to ignore it because I am attracted to Sanu. I should love the one who loves me, not the one who neglects me.

Back to the next episode

@TheRandomRewarder

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments