A lower class people

2 16
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Dad and I are going out together today. Dad has got a job today. We have to deliver the goods to a house. We have to take our little rickshaw. Dad picks up the goods in the rickshaw and I am sitting on the top. It is taking time. A call came on my father's mobile that where are you ?? Dad said I have come closer.

Suddenly a man with a motorcycle from behind pushed our rickshaw. I went and fell into the drain. And my father fell on the side of the road.

The condition of the hands and feet is bad. The man on the motorcycle then pulled my father and gave him a slap. Where the man pushed us in the rickshaw, who is beating my father. There is no way for me to go and save my father. I did not have the strength to get out of the drain. But no one came forward to help the father. In fact, the lower class people like us are neglected in the society. The lower class people, the upper class people of the society respect. They are always made small.

The lower class people are not forced to protest against injustice. They are not able to establish their rights. If the upper class people respect them a little, they will also be able to live well in the society.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is really a bad incident. But your story is true this types of incidents are happening everydays. Many people watch this but no one comes forward, no one fight for justice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago