My Favourite Book

0 16
Avatar for IsratUrmi
3 years ago

The book is man's best friend. Books give knowledge, books give light and books teach us to be beautiful. There are also many books that blind people and close people's minds. I read good books when I have time.

Familiarity with book

In addition to reading books from a young age, my father is buying me story books. I have many story books like Ishpe's story, Thakur Mar Jhuli, foreign fairy tale stories etc. In addition to books every year, many people give me books as gifts at various events.

Where to buy books

We go to book fairs every year. There are many book stalls. Many children also have book stalls. We went around all the stalls and bought our favorite books. From the 2015 book fair, my father bought me a book of Nasiruddin Hodja's comedy stories.

My favorite book

I like to read books of joy. I don't like ghost or fear or trouble books. I really like Nasiruddin Hodge's comic book. The stories here are no longer difficult for me to understand. I had a lot of fun reading the book. The stories in the book I told my friends. They also had fun. Many of my friends bought the book.

My favorite story

A story from Nasiruddin Hodge's story book is my favorite. In the story, one day the king asked his minister how many crows there are in the country. The minister told the king that the number of crows was less than the number of crows visiting the house of a relative and the number of crows was more than the number of crows. I like the minister's answer.

We will read the book that gives us light, the book that teaches us good. We will not read the book that blinds us, the book that closes us. We all need to get into the habit of reading books so that we can build ourselves.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments