Sir when Dangerous Crazy Lovers.

0 17
Avatar for Israt24
3 years ago

Part-1

Author: Incognito writer.

Mother, where are you? Give me food quickly.

M: What happened to the queen? Where are you going so early in the morning?

Queen: Why did you forget, mother? Today is the first day of my varsity.

M: That's why I forgot. Well, I'm feeding now.

Rani: Hurry up, it's 8 o'clock, it's 9 o'clock class, you know, it takes 45 minutes by bus to go to Barisal. Now if I don't get a 6.30 minute bus, it will be late on the first day. At this time my father came and called me and said, "Murray, today is the first day of your varsity. This is a gift from me for you and some money." I am very happy to see the gift. A very beautiful pen. After eating, I went out for varsity.

Sorry, I talked so much but I forgot to introduce myself. I am Muhsana Jannat Rani. Father Muhsin Ahmed and mother Rabeya Begum. The father is the head teacher of the primary school and the mother is a housewife. We bill in the middle class family. We are 3 brothers and sisters. I have two brothers, big and small. After me that he is in the 1st year of Intermediate. And younger brother is in 5th class. Their names are Rohan Ahmed and Rakib Ahmed. My home is in Barisal district. I reached the bus stop to talk to you. I got off the bus and got into an auto at the fast gate in front of the college. However, it is only 5 to 6 minutes walk from Natullabad i.e. bus stop to college. Even then I went by auto to talk about the first day. As soon as I set foot in the college gate, a different feeling started working.

Did you forget that my mind forgot to tell you what I am doing. I was admitted to Arnas in Islamic education. Of course I wanted to work in Bengal. But my father did not want me to work in Bengal. Dad wants to be a Muslim so it is a good way to learn about Islam. So I accepted my father's wish. I went to the department and found the class room. Then I entered the classroom. I saw that not everyone knew my stranger. I am completely surprised to see another thing. Because my classmates are often madrasa students. I got acquainted with one of them.

Assalamu Alaikum I Tasmia Jahan Mina. And you? Of course you can call me Mina.

Wa alaikumush salam. I am Muhsana Jannat Rani. And you can call me queen.

Then began our new Baran ceremony. Our Head of the Department is Sir Abdur Rahman. If he makes some valuable statements for the purpose of the newcomers. And the rest of Sargon also became knownThen many in our class recited the Qur'an. Everyone recited very beautifully, I was completely surprised. Haboi or not because they are Hafez and Hafeza.

Just then a sir asked me what is the name of this girl.

Queen: Yes sir I am Muhsana Jannat Rani.

Sir: Can you recite the Qur'an?

Rani: Yes sir I can but I can't make them as beautiful as them. Because I was a general student. But sir I can sing ghazals.

Sir: Listen.

Queen: Yes sir. Began to sing

"You live in the sky, Lord, I am the guarantor, you are the one with love, in the depths of my heart, I am your slave, no one else --------------"

Everyone applauded my ghazal. Then the elder brothers picked the boys with flowers. The elder sister did the same with the girls.

When the ceremony was over, Rani Mina came out together.

Mina: Where is your house?

Queen: Kundihar is our home.

Mina: Hey, my house is also in Ahmedabad. The village next to us is Kundihar.

Rani: Then it would be better to come together. Give me your phone number. I will go to college together tomorrow.

Mina: Well. Let's get on the bus. Thus three or four days passed.

Mina was called Pelona Rani when she came to college today. Today Mina has already gone to college. So the queen came to the college alone. Dupa was walking from the college gate when he was suddenly hit by a boy. Unable to cope with the shock, the queen went after him. Below were some pieces of glass later. A lot of legs were later cut off on the glass piece. But the queen did not notice the direction of cutting the leg. He stood up and called out to the boy who had pushed him.

Queen: This is Mr. Arrogant. And he said in his mind that the rude boys are pushing their father away.

Hearing the call, the boy stood up. The boy was walking talking on the phone. The queen first went to the boy and slapped him on his fair cheek. Then he took the phone from his hand and broke it.

QUEEN: This is Mr. Arrogant, God has given him two beautiful eyes to use properlyAnd if you are diurnal, why not see a doctor? Why did you push me like a rhinoceros? The gym is full of cats, electric poles, the body is not like an iron monster. So much so that when the hobby of pushing girls is to go and kill your own wife, then at least you don't have to slap her. Australian kangaroo, Atlantic penguin, Amazon jungle gorilla, buffalo boyfriend, son-in-law of seven chunni. Your wife will never love you. You will be a premature widow, you will lose your wife.

Before the queen could understand anything, she grabbed the queen's hand and pulled out a CNG. The queen is trying again and again to shake hands. But the boy could not cope with the strength. The gym is called a hulo cat. After some time there was CNG. Rani got down from the CNG and looked around in front of a Kazi office. The boy paid the CNG fare. He grabbed the queen's hand and started dragging her again.

Queen: What happened, why did you bring me here?

But the boy did not say a word. Kazi took the queen straight inside the office. He pulled a loud jerk and put it on the chair. He himself sat in the chair next to the queen. Then Mr. Kazi told Mr. Kazi to marry us. We will get married.

The queen's eyes widened when she heard his words.

Rani: Is your head tata okay? I don't know you, I don't know how to marry you happily. I didn't go crazy like you.

As soon as you hear this.

The boy: Shut up, shut up. If I say another word, I will kill and disappear. No one will find the body (going to the queen's ear)

Qazi: Have you brought a witness that you will get married? Marriage is not possible without witnesses.

Boy: Wait, I'm watching.

Saying this, he went out. After some time he appeared with a few people. Maybe they rented with money.

Boy: Get married this time.

Qazi: Dad said your identity.

Son: I am Moinul Hasan Raj. Father Md. Sirajul Khan. Mother Marjan Begum. The house is covered.

Kazi: Now tell me your identity mommy.

Rani: In a hushed voice in fear, I began to say that I am Muhsana Jannat Rani. Father Muhsin Ahmed. Mother Rabeya Begum. Home Barisal.

Then he gave 5 lakh taka to Mohar's cabinet letter to Rani and asked her to sign here. Rani Kapa Kapa opened her handkerchief. He forgot to tell you. Queen flower veil. As soon as he picked up the pen to sign, he heard threats again.

Raj: This girl, you are holding the pen in your left hand, why don't you take the pen in your right hand.

Queen: I write with my left hand (Kapa Kapa voice)

Raj said in his mind that looking at the color of his hand, it seems that Shyamla is a girl. This is his left hand again. Out of quality.

When the queen signed, she handed the paper to Qazi.

Kazi: Now it's your turn, father. You sign

Thus the queen and the king got married. Everything went over the queen's head. He pulled the queen by the hand again

Raj: Let's go to college now.

As soon as he grabbed the queen's hand and started pulling her up, he started crying loudly.

Queen: Leave my hand, my legs are hurting a lot. The monster is one.

This time the king looked at the queen's feet. A lot of blood is coming out from the legs.

Will continue

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Israt24
3 years ago

Comments