#One_night_wife

0 12
Avatar for Israt24
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Mind, Motivation

_Episode_ 1

___Written by ... Israt

Ruhi: You hurt me so much. You will never be good. Are you taking away the biggest thing in my life and ignoring me now?

Arav- No Baby It's a Game. You stuck to yourself.

Ruhi: I was not hanged. You brought it. Now you left me with everything? Why am I blaming you?

Arav- listen baby. I did nothing. I love you. So I wanted you for one night and you came. I told you I have no interest now.

Ruhi: You should have understood the game before. I was not the number 2 to use and throw.

Arav- Of course. And number two or number 3. There was more before you.

Ruhi: My hatred is for myself. Nice to see you will never be good.

Arav- ok baby. Tata.

.

Arav and Ruhi were talking for so long. Ruhi is Arav's current lover. It would be wrong to say that, Ruhi Arav's ex-girlfriend. With whom Arav did bad deeds and left. Arav, the son of a rich father. I could get whatever I wanted. But he has less time with his parents. Arav's parents divorced when Arav was in 3rd grade. Since then he has had to stay with his father. Dad loved me but didn't give me much time. In this way Arav steps on the bad path due to lack of mother or bad company. An example of which is in front.

.

The heroine of the story is Anha. A girl who is always engrossed in nonsense. Daughter of a middle class family. Arav and Anha are two people from completely different worlds.

.

.

A few months later

I (Anha) and Mimi were returning home from college. Both are best friends.

Mm- that anha

I- keep talking, Petni.

Mimi- I didn't tell you not to call me by this name.

I- Ah, you just said. This name suits you.

Mimi- these names are acceptable to you.

I- La la la. I'm a good Maya.

Mm- you're a devil.

I- No baby I'm a petney and you're not a monkey.

Mm- far. Excuse me, tomorrow is your birthday. Don't treat me tomorrow?

I- I can't say hihi. Whatever you say to Manu, I will go tomorrow. I will tell the rest.

Mm- I won't come again. This is me.

I- I'll take him tomorrow.

.

Saying this, Mimi took the auto and left. I started laughing. But who knew I was in danger.

.

On the way home that day, someone blindfolded me and picked me up. I still do not understand what is happening. I thought someone came and sat next to me.

.

One- So finally you're here

I- Who are you and why did you bring me here?

One- if you know, Janu will know everything.

I- What do you mean? What are you saying? And why did you bring me here?

One - do not take a birthday gift, baby?

I- Why are you talking like this?

One: You don't know me well, but you know me.

I- Please let me go. Am I harming you?

One - no baby, today you are my one night of pleasure.

I- I mean?

One- It takes so much detail? Listen to him tonight: I'll do it for you.

I- Please don't hurt me. No one has the right over me except my husband.

One - then for today you are my one night wife.

I- No please leave me. I can't show my face to anyone.

One - that's why I'm telling you to give me everything.

I- Impossible I will never give up. Leave me

.

I started to fold. The man grabbed my hand. I cried.

The man: There is no point in crying. There was a lot of talk. Let's get to work now. Tonight you and I will play a primitive game.

I- Please.

The man- No please come to the baby.

.

The man pulled me and threw me somewhere in the bed. My eyes are still closed. The man began to come closer to me. I pushed him. The man became very angry. He slapped me on the cheek.

.

The man - I will not be angry. Keep quiet I will make you my own today.

I- Please leave. I am also someone's sister, one day I will be someone's mother.

The man- haha. These words do not matter.

.

I couldn't stop the man's lust for me. The man tied my hands. Still I tried to save myself. But I could not.

.

After all,

I- Why did you harm me like this? Who are you

The man- Want to know a lot? Look at this.

.

I saw Arav in front of me removing the clothes from his eyes. Hmmm, I know Arav. No, he's not my boyfriend. The other way I know him. You will know it in the future. Let's get to the story.

.

I-Mr. Arav.

Arav- Yeah baby I am.

I- I'm not your baby, why did you do that? What have I done to you? Why is that?

The man - because I had a desire to make you my own. I did it.

I- used to marry me. Why so?

The man- Ha ha I will never get married.

I- Why did you do that?

The man: Listen, it's better that you shut up. I sent a message to your house with your phone. You are doing group study with your mother. So no worries.

I- I didn't do it right. I did not harm you. Why is that?

The man- you are angry but cute.

I- Shut up. Why did you do that

The man- shut up a little. See you (Putting his hand over my mouth)

.

I hated him. Then Arav sent me home. But I was crying a lot.

.

My meeting with Arav happened suddenly. One day I went to a concert because my friends insisted. He was there too. There was a quiet corner. I thought maybe upset. I like to make everyone laugh so I went ahead.

.

Me- upset?

.

.

Arav did not look.

I- I'm telling you, brother with a black shirt.

Arav- are you telling me?

I- No, there's a ghost here. I'm talking to him.

Arav- you mean?

Me- upset?

Arav- no.

I- So why are you looking like a potato?

Arav- Are you crazy?

I- Oh no, I'm going to be crazy girl.

Arav- Why is he telling me here anyway?

I- I'm going to tell a story.

Arav- Tell him to boil.

I- One day I'm going.

Arav- Oh.

I- listen. I'm going with Mimi. Mimi asked, "Why don't you love Anha?" Do you know what I'm talking about?

Arav- no.

I- Hey I don't love because I regularly watch Cautious India. It's scary to see that.

Arav- Oh.

I- smile a little.

Arav- did not smile.

I- Doorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrter Smile.

Arav- It's weird.

I- You rot. I hate.

Arav- (did not reply)

I- Come to that Hawaiian dessert.

.

I started eating with a Hawaiian dessert.

I- Eat? Yummy.

Arav- no.

I- You see, my beard is hihi.

Arav- (looked reluctantlyArav himself laughed when he saw the childish behavior and such madness.

I- Yahoo I can laugh. Stay where you are.

.

I left saying this.

.

Let's go ..

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Israt24
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Mind, Motivation

Comments