The bad effects of smoking

7 13
Avatar for Israt18
3 years ago

Hey everyone , what are you doing now?? And how are you all .. today I'm share you why the bad affects of smoking..

Smoking is seriously harmful to human health. If someone once becomes addicted to smoking, it becomes very difficult for him to give up . Smoke to tobacco contains a lot of nicotine which is one kind of poison . this poison causes cancer, heart attack , ulcer and many other fatal disease. It slowly takes the smoker to the door of death . It not only takes your health but also takes money.

I hopefully pray for everyone not addicted to smoking......

2
$ 0.00

Comments

What to say, I am one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very bad,, please come back to a good life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, now a days I am trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important for everyone thanks for sharing dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago