Bangladeshi food collection

8 16
Avatar for Israt18
3 years ago

Hey everyone... Good morning , what's up??

How are you all I hope all are well by the grace of almighty God.

I'm also good and fit by the grace of almighty Allah.

I'm Bangladeshi .. I'm also proud because I'm Bangladeshi. Today I share you Bangladeshi food collection and why are food collection is very beautiful and testy.

Bangladeshi cuisine is rich and varied with the use of many spices. We have delicious and appetizing food, snakes and sweet.

Panta hilsha is a traditional platter of pants Bhat. It is steamed rice soaked in water and served with a fried hilsha slice, often together with dried fish, pickles, lentil soup , green chillies and onion. It is a popular dish on the pohela boishakh.

Sweets of Bangladesh are mostly milk based. The common one's are roshgulla , Sandesh , rasamalai, gulap jamun, kalo jamun and chom chom . There are hundreds of different varieties of sweet preparation. Sweets are therefore an important part of the day-to-day life of Bangladesh people.

Stay home and stay safe 💓

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Israt18
3 years ago

Comments

Your culture's cuisine looks delicious ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I try to always my best .. thanks for your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a foody person, I love all of those items dear. They are very tasty and delicious. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like healthy and testy food 😋 thank you so much dear for your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..these are delicious food. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago