How read.cash made me realise I had a thing for writing

0 11

As funny as this may sound, I have never for once thought that I would love writing. Like I can be very lazy at a lot of things of which writing is in the top lists. But nowadays I find myself writing a whole lot of articles that I'm even yet to publish here on read.cash and I'm somewhat addicted to it now. Sometimes I just wake up in the middle of the night to think of something or a topic to write about.

This is how it all started:

A friend told me about a way to make BCH cryptocurrency via writing on read.cash. All though he told me the conditions attached to it that I have to be original with my contents. Well I felt that I could maneuver my way through it, only to find out the algorithm found out it was not original and I couldn't earn. So it left me puzzled and I thought of writing about using Twitter to promote your brand in this article: https://read.cash/@Israeldrumz/use-of-social-media-to-promote-your-brand-twitter-e1b030ce

After the response I got from some persons, I was encouraged to write more. One because it was nice people liked what I wrote and even responded to it.

Ever since that article, I've been writing contents and learning new ways to make it's nice and informative.

Thanks to read.cash for this platform.

Please do well to live a like and share your experience via comment section

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Israeldrumz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same with me at first I've feel lazy doing article, after realising,doing an article make us bright and we will get a lesson by ourselves. Keep it up on writing sissy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles, thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago