My arrival in the read.cash community.

5 23
Avatar for Ismely
Written by
2 years ago

A day like any other I get up at 6:00 to go to work, I cleaned up, I get dressed and I leave for the labor entity of my country (I have always been a follower of cryptocurrencies and their development reached today) I arrive at the work center and I finish the morning of work and when I get ready for my lunch.

imagen de mi movil

An employee of the company comes to my side and tells me that I like cryptocurrencies and I tell him if today many young people are followers of the crypto world and the benefits that this provides to be able to have income apart from the monthly salary of work He tells me look, I've been on a platform called read.cash for more than two months,

I tell him and that's how it works, what is its use and he tells me calm down I'll explain to you up front how it is because I'm also new to it even though it's been two months, well he tells me it's like a social network which for interacting in it they pay you in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) I tell him great I love BCH as I start he tells me easy I give you the reference link and that's how you enter you look at the web and if you like it you register I told him yes that He would pass me his link that when he got to my house I would check it.

imagen de mi movil

And so it was when I got home I took a bath and went to bed there I entered through your link and I observed the creativity that exists on the platform I was fascinated by the number of users that there are more than 80,000 and I said I have to belong to this beautiful project that is the creation of content that is new to me because if I am not new to cryptocurrencies, creating content is a challenge because everything you do must be good for the consumption of the community and be rewarded for the work It's easy, which is why I've been on the web for two days and I'm giving my best effort and looking for new content for my followers, who are few, but well, I hope that with effort and dedication I can give my best for everyone's enjoyment.

Imagen de mi movil

Have a nice day full of joy and happiness kisses..

4
$ 0.61
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @rashid2.0
Sponsors of Ismely
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ismely
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to ReadCash. Join NoiseCash (if you have not yet joined). Consider writing in normal font size. A bigger font size is for section headings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome and the advice, everything adds up, a hug and greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see your content and suggest improvements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome yo read... Family your photos i can see you are gorgeous.. I came here on this platform by watching a post om Facebook. Then i searched the site and get registered.. Now im here since 12, or 13 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been on the platform for two days because it was suggested to me at work, thanks for praising my beauty

$ 0.00
2 years ago