My photography

9 15
Avatar for Ishwor
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!!!! how was your last night? 😴😴😴πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

lets move on...............

From my perspective photography, means freezing a moment and reveals how much rich our reality true is. It remembers our memories who we have forgotten long time ago.

I had read the article of my friends. i found majority of the people have post their photography skills so i decided to post my photography. Hope you guys love it and suggest me if want.

I put this butterfly through adobe photoshop

All these photo were captured my me and edited through photoshop and lightroom.

Brother's photography is my page. on these page there are lots of different kind of photo you can follow me on there.

hopefully you enjoy my photo

please subscribe me

thank you

god look you

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ishwor
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okie bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago