I will be Present

0 9
Avatar for Ishfaqkhan
2 years ago

Listen and learn……

Why the distance

Are you sad

Are you away from me

But every moment, every moment

Live near the heart

I swear you are mine

That now with this distance

Don't be sad

I will be present

My memories my words

Just keep it to yourself

Distances that are destined

Not always

Laughter will make faces

Tears do not always flow

Destiny will be merciful

Hope to meet you

That now with this distance

Don't be sad

It's hard to know

But be patient

You know my promises

Build trust

Of my desires, of my emotions

Just keep it with you

That now with this distance

Don't be sad

We have to be one

And there has to be a destiny

Only your dreams

I have to interpret

Know your every dream

Always keep you special

That now with this distance

Don't be sad.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ishfaqkhan
2 years ago

Comments