Your eyes

0 3
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your cool gaze

It is as if he is the abyss, whose end is not the end.

As much love as I want in your eyes-

Lost in an instant.

One more morning-

I will go to college very hard.

At the end of the class together, the water comes out of the pocket to think about how much more macha, chanachur, almond macha ish.

I used to annoy you a lot, didn't I?

Then he crossed the canteen holding hands and under the open sky.

What a feeling of peace that is with you, how do I understand.!

Put your head on your shoulder on the green grass in front of the hall and put your hands in your hands.

I will tell you the rest at the end of the lockdown.

I wrote it in my own language then translate it into English. Forgive my mistake ❤

Thank you💕

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

Comments