The story of Maya

10 14
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

As soon as Maya entered the living room, she said, You tell me I'll actually finish myself. I knew he would say that. So I came prepared. I told him, I will not go to you. But yes, know this, one day you will want to come to me yourself. It will never happen. I love my sky very much. He also loves me.

Ha ha ha. In love. Basuk. Now you are my wife. Don't mention anyone else's name. What to do next ?? Kill me like you killed my family. I didn't kill your family. I know you killed. You are the killer. I went and hugged Maya and said, I didn't kill your parents.

You killed me. You did all this to get me. People didn't know it could be so low. Maya started crying. As soon as I let her go, she started saying again,

What do you want, my body. Take my body. But you will not mind. I love the sky. And the sky will take me from here. Unable to control myself, I slapped him and said,

I'm not you. I love you. So I understand. He killed my family to get this body as his own. He used to tell me that I would give away your body with a smile. Why did you kill my family. You are a murderer.

I couldn't stand it anymore and was leaving the room. I immediately told him, One day you will know the truth. That day you will understand that I am not wrong. I am not a murderer.

I went to another room. I went to the balcony of the room and started smoking cigarettes. About 6 months ago. I went on a mission. I met my brother there. Rehan. Rehan was my mission partner. Unfortunately he went to save me and gave his life. Rehan I was always told that if he died before completing the mission, I would see his family. I promised him. But I could not keep it. Who or what kills Rehan's family. But Maya survives. I got married. But he thinks I have killed his family. I know he loves Akash. But I married him thinking of his danger. I have nothing to do, Maya. I am forced. The cigarette is finished. I see Ira has called. What should I tell him ?? What should I answer him.

I didn't pick up the phone for the first time. I grabbed the phone with trembling hands from the second ring. As soon as I picked up the phone, Ira said in a voice mixed with tears, Why did you do that. What did I do wrong? I loved you. Was it my fault? I'ra I'm that. Stay. Be good. Be happy. I don't want your family to be cut off. Forgive me if I have done anything wrong.

Ira hung up the phone. I didn't notice tears in my eyes. I looked up at the sky and saw that it was very beautiful to see the chadanta. I promised Iraq in the light of this moon that I will love him forever. Believe me. I am stale with you. I can't be the culprit. If I don't keep a little word from the man who gave his life for me, I will become a big criminal. Forgive me, Ira. I also have to find the killer of Rehan's parents. It is very important to know who or who killed him.

I went to Maya's room with food. She is still sitting and crying. I went to her and said, Eat the food. No, I won't eat. You leave in front of me. Please Maya. Don't be angry with the food. I'm leaving food here. You eat. Don't eat. You leave in front of me. I don't want to see the killer's face.

I left quietly. I was sitting on the balcony smoking a cigarette without eating. The next morning I saw Maya in the room with food. She didn't eat dinner. I was very angry. I can't forgive myself. Dr. Mayar came out of the room. I asked him, How is Dr. Maya now?

Nothing. I think the patient has not eaten anything since yesterday. And cried a lot. I'm silent. Keep an eye on him. His body condition is not good. Can I take him home? Yes. But put him in the hospital for another day. No, I can't take the risk of keeping him here. I'll take him. Okay.

The doctor left. I went to Maya's room. The girl was lying down. What a magical look she had. She looked like a small child.

Forgive me. You are suffering so much because of me. But I am responsible for your safety. So you have to protect yourself.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 4.92
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! That's one of best story I have ever read. That's pretty amazing. Thank you so much for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing skills,it such an interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing skills,it such an interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write good but I just can't understand if the protagonist of the story is a man or woman because you interchange using the words him to her, his o her and her to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote it first in my native language, after that I translated in English, so translator changed it him to her and her to him. That's the problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago