The dark world in cell

0 9
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

After lying to my mother-in-law, I went to the Bulldha Garden with Shimu to meet Chanchal Bhai. I went and saw the restless brother standing in front of me as before.

The man has dried up and become wood. I did not recognize. He cheated on me but still tears came to my eyes when I saw him. I controlled myself and asked,

Why did you cheat on me like that? All the desires of my life have been buried for you. Believe me Sharmin I love you first to take revenge on your brother. But then I fell in love with you from the heart. Well, I understand! What would happen to your wife and children if you married me?

I would have divorced him. Aren't you ashamed to say this? In fact, you are the worst person. So this was your truth? You took my money, my jewelry, everything. In fact you are a greedy, inhuman. Believe me Sharmin I still love you. Shut up you. Don't say the word love in this face anymore. I hate you, I hate you. I hate men like you.

Sharmin, tell me as much as you want, punish me as much as you want, I have no objection. Yet I will say I love you. I am very happy with my husband and children. You will never try to contact me again. Oh your husband understands he loves you so much? Yes my husband loves me very much.

Well, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. But why are you in this situation? Are you also a prisoner? This word of Chanchal Bhai stunned me. I'm leaving, this is my last meeting with you. Do you understand that your daughter? It's too sweet to look at, just like you, but the color of her skin looks like her father's. What is your mother's name? Why is your daughter so scared?

Chanchal brother I went. I love you Sharmin. I did not stop and went straight home. A few days later, Chanchal Bhai called me again on his mobile. But I did not receive. He kept calling and texting me. I block him. He would change the number and call me again. I was terrified all the time, I don't know if he came to my father-in-law's house again. I couldn't work properly. In cooking, sometimes salt and sometimes pepper would be more or less. Everyone tells me a lot about this.

One day Shimu was playing on the veranda of my room. After a while I went to the room and saw that he had a lot of toys, chips and chocolates. I ask Shimu, Who gave you all this mother? Mom, that's the guy you gave a lot of gossip about.

All I could understand was that Chanchal Bhai had come to the verandah on top of the wall. I became very worried. I felt very scared. I quickly hid everything from Shimura. Shimu was very stubborn to take the toys. I beat him a lot that day. Then one more day such an incident happened. I wanted to tell Faisal about it, but I didn't say anything, wondering if it would be the opposite again. I am busy with housework and my restless brother comes to the room and talks to Shimura. One day I saw the restless brother.

Why are you doing this? Do you want to break up my family? Family! What family? In this world you are the workaholic. And no one caresses or loves your daughter. Sharmin, you divorce Faisal and come to me. I will love you and your daughter very much, I will keep you very well. Come with me to the world free from this captivity.

You have gone mad, it is a sin to listen to these things. You get out of here right now. Never come here again. Then one day I will actually commit suicide with my daughter. The restless brother left that day. He really didn't come anymore. And did not have any contact with me. One day Shimu asks his father to give him a toy from the cupboard. Seeing so many toys, Faisal asks Shimu, "Mom, who bought you these toys?"

Shimu describes Chanchal Bhai. Faisal understands everything. Faisal calls me into the room and asks, When did Chanchal get out of jail? It's been a few days.

Isn't your love affair with him going on? Faisal, you keep your mouth shut. I am your wife. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content? Leaving her husband and children at home, she fell in love with her old boyfriend and brought him back to my house. I say again to speak with a calm face! I will not keep your mouth shut. He started slapping me evenly. Faisal never killed me in four years of marriage. This is the first time he has touched me. My head got hot and I said with a smirk,

Now it seems that cheater Chanchal Bhai is better than you. And no matter what he did, he would not touch me.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments