The confusion of marriage

1 12
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I entered the living room blindfolded. Whom I am married to, we have never seen anyone before. The girl's name has also been kept secret. I was blindfolded when I got married. Blind marriage is not a rule in our family. Of course I am responsible for this.

A few days ago, I got married to a girl named Madhavi. The girl is very beautiful, I like her very much. Everything is fine in a family way.

As soon as I got married, I don't know why Madhabi doesn't like it. It seemed that if we searched better, we could find someone more beautiful than Madhavi.

I whispered in my father's ear, "Dad, I will not get married. I don't like Madhavi."

Dad looked me in the eye, gritting his teeth. He gestured and said to sit quietly.

I can't think what to do or not to do. How do I spend the rest of my life with someone I don't like? I thought to myself, I have to escape from here anyway.

I got up from my seat and ran from side to side. A few people followed but could not catch me. I came home and locked the door.

Dad came home, buckled as he wished. Still, it felt good, I didn't have to get married anymore.

After I left, my father saved my honor by marrying Madhabi to my friend Ratul. Although I was in a very cheerful mood for a few days, I started to feel bad again after a few days. It was very difficult to lie alone in such a big bed.

I went in front of my father, grabbed his ear and apologized. I promised never to do that again.

A few days later. After watching a lot, I got married to a girl named Nipa. Nipa is more beautiful than Madhavi. Everything is fine in a family way.

On the day of the wedding, all the relatives came and attended. Only one of my friends, Nishat has not come yet. Nishat settled in America, got married there last year. Coming straight to our home from America.

It was evening when Nishat came. I was very upset to see Nishat's wife. There are so many beautiful people, I can not think. Nishat Dabba was a Marca student, went to America after winning the lottery. And his wife is so beautiful. Nipa has nothing to do with Nishat's wife.

I could not marry a white girl. What is the benefit of keeping this life. In any case, the marriage must be broken. Shortly before the bridegroom left, I ran away from home.

I spent about a couple of months at this friend's house. After two months, I went home and hugged my father and apologized. Everything was going as before. But when you look at the bed, it feels like zero. How long will I be a mother?

Sacrificing my eyes, I told my father about marriage again. But my father will never marry me. I can't be insulted again.

I begged a lot. I grabbed his ear and got up. But my father can't believe me anymore. In no way can my father trust me anymore. The father's idea is that if something like this happens again, he won't be able to take any risk.

Finally I grabbed my father's leg and said, I will marry the girl you decide to marry. I don't want to see that girl before marriage, I don't even want to know her name. If necessary, I will take her blindfolded to get married. Get married.

My words made my father feel sorry for me. Dad agreed to marry me. After searching a lot, he finds a girl who is as good as his father's choice. I got married to him today. I haven't seen him yet, I don't even know his name. As I was leaving the house, he blindfolded me and took me away. He was also blindfolded during the wedding. When Kanepaksha objected, the father said, "Our family's thousand-year tradition, the wife's face cannot be seen before the living room."

After I got married, I was blindfolded and locked in the living room. So that, even if I want to, I can't escape by opening the door. I am standing in the living room with my eyes closed. Chest is throbbing to open the blindfold. Who knows what it will look like, or not. To reduce the palpitations, I said softly, 'Can you sing?'

The girl said softly, 'Yes I can.'

The girl's voice is very cute. I said,

"Listen to one of your favorite songs."

The girl started singing. The voice sounds very familiar. There will be someone very close. It seems that I have known him from birth to death. I saw the flood of emotions and opened my eyes. I was not ready for that.

The friend is sitting in the chair, Ranu Mandal. I jumped up and went to open the door. Locked from the outside. I started kicking with all my strength.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

That's a cool article. i think the way the link and they do something interesting article has. Days after I love for appreciate them. New York and I love to see that we want the link and leave Bangladesh e giye dek ki koro nai amr sathe jno nam ki korbo na dile to. Back he didn’t received any notice if we can't do something which I love for appreciate them. Held tomorrow and I think the way the way the way the way the link with a great deal and I don’t knoe. Many them. Use my art for sharing and I think I deserve it in my article e pic dite hoi r ki bole.

$ 0.00
3 years ago