Swearing

1 17
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Swearing is the word that, we mention someone with bad words, or we called them alternative name. When someone get angry, then he or she screaming with swearing word. Today I'm going ti tell you a story about swearing. Let's start.

I will go to my girlfriend's house. I was getting dressed. 5 year old nephew Araf came and said, Mimi will go with you.

Son! does what he tells me. You don't have to see whose nephew. Despite my reluctance, I made the wire and went out

I got on the bus and sat on the wire lap. Suddenly a bus came and rubbed on the window of this bus.

The two bus drivers and their helpers were abused for 10 minutes. Later, everyone stopped the abuse by explaining.

My niece took a bite of the chocolate in her hand and asked, "What is Mimi Bain * d?"

This question of his in the crowded bus struck my head without a cloud! Amata amata somehow told him, "Bain came from baim fish and cho * came from rice, rice is made with rice. I mean the man now wants to eat rice with baim fish."

Araf said with wide eyes, "Do people want to eat rice with baim fish during a fight?" I said with a Bengali face like five, "Hmm."

After a long time I came to my girlfriend's house. Aunty was very happy to see me and Araf. He saw his elder sister's son after many days, so he started caressing her with his lap. Mashallah to see my niece. Nadusanudus rasgolla type. He wants to caress her whenever he sees her. When someone goes to give pappi to his red rasgolla type cheek, he says, "Give pappi gently but don't spit."

My girlfriend's mother hugged Araf for a long time. He gave a lot of chocolates. Then he asked Araf, "grandson, tell me what you will eat with?

I was sitting next to her talking to my girlfriend. Araf said, "Bain * the khab."

I looked at my aunt and saw that she had fallen unconscious. Before Aunty regained consciousness, I hurried away with Araf.

The mood has been bad since morning. Today the potter will come to see me. I am breaking up the previous 10 marriages with "10 ways to break up marriage". This is the 11th marriage proposal. There is no 11th way to break up a marriage. What to do now? I have been thinking of the 11th way to break up the marriage since morning. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. There is no timely supply of intelligence.

After wearing a raw yellow sari, I went and sat in front of the pot. My older sister, Araf's mother, clung to me like Jerry all the time, so that I wouldn't have to dress up. After a while, Fuchut looks at me again and again with a little face like a rat through the gap of the curtain or the door. Without looking back, I said, Apa used to show her face like this through the gap in the screen How do you know rats like rats. "

Apa's face turned black but she stayed around. Dad's strict instructions this time I do not do anything contradictory. You have been given the responsibility to see that. Apa is performing her duties with great enthusiasm and after a while she is looking at me like a rat through the gap of the curtain or the door.

Nah, I haven't been able to do anything yet. I am thinking what can be done. And I am serving food to the guests with a change of heart.

So the pot's mother said, "My son likes to eat. After marriage, he will cook and feed him with his own hands."

I said to myself, "Auntie, you could have married your son to the chef of Hotel Sheraton. You have come to irritate me unnecessarily.

My niece Araf got up on the pot and said, Uncle Uncle do you eat bain * d?

There was a medium-sized earthquake inside the house. The mother of the pot will not marry here. Araf's words made my father very angry. Apparently he is not coming in front of his father for fear.

I hugged Araf in front of my father and brought him to the room with a loud pat on the cheek. Araf is afraid of Karla. And so he never said to eat baim fish with rice.

I hope you'll like my writing. If you like it please thumbs-up the like button and leave your opinion. Don’t hesitate to ask subscribe.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Haha, that's great story. That make me so laugh. Well writing dear. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago