Shelter (Art)

8 15
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Hi, It’s me Isabella once again with an art. Hope you guys are fine.

People give shelter to people, But plants give shelter to animals, men. But trees gives us more thing such as wood, fruit, Oxygen, shade, rain, medicine. But what we do? We burns forest, cut down trees. Destroying their shelter, destroying our food, destroying animals. So today I try to art something important to us. And that art would be realise us how important trees to us and for animals. Forgive my mistake in writing :(

A tree has a life. They feel pain. We should stop destroying trees.

I used my 2B pencil, bol pen, green and red colour pencil to art this picture. Hop you love it.

Subscribe me for more art like this. And please comment and like

Thank you❤

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Everybody can't how to do art, but you better do this. please keep it up dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago