Second Travel III

1 12
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

The sun shone. This picture is also of that girl. Sweet smile on her face, cup of tea in her hand. There are also clouds. Having tea together. The sun opened another page. The sun was surprised again. The girl is standing by the fountain with her arms outstretched. Megh stood beside him, put his hands in his pockets and smiled. The picture was taken by someone else. The sun opened the endless leaves. There is also a picture. Written with, "You're a sweet morning. So I want the whole soft word. I'm that greedy buddy.

You are a hot afternoon, hot sun. I want these too. You are the dust of the afternoon. I will bathe myself in this dust. You are fascinated by the wind. I also want to own the word fascination. You are the red sun sinking in the western sky. Bishadasindhu in its reddish hue, one of whose rays is a poisonous arrow of sadness. I will face him, I will destroy myself on countless shores. I'm that greedy.

You are twilight, around which I will write hundreds of poems. You are a dark night. He will walk in the darkness I am the boundless path.

You are raining, you are random storms. You will be sad in the storm. And I will mingle with that sadness. Because I'm greedy.

I will rob you of everything in my little heart. You are the sun, the sun is shining. I will voluntarily burn myself in that sun. You be the storm, be the rain, be the wind, give me the poisonous juice of all the sorrows of the world. I will hold it in my heart with both hands. Don't just be serious and cover your moon face with black clouds. I just can't take that tie.

You come out from behind the dark clouds of light. Let your sadness shine in that light. "

The sun is thinking what is the full meaning of this writing? "Everything you have is mine. Happiness is mine. And sorrows are mine. I am greedy so happiness and sorrow are all mine. Give me all your sorrows. I will pierce myself on the poisonous shore of your sorrow. You will rain like rain. There will be trouble. I will get wet in that rain." "But don't be serious. Don't cover the face of the moon with pain in your mind. Give me all the sorrows. Come out as a beacon. Let the sea of ​​sorrows shine in the light."

That's the point. But why did the brother say that. I do not understand anything. The sun opened the next page. Pictures here too. Written above, My luminosity is unique. The sun rising in a piece of my blue sky. My endless love.

This time the sun rose. His idea was right. The sun is shining, - "Brother, why didn't you tell me. They tell me everything from morning to night. And this? Why don't you tell it. Well, you didn't want to give a surprise! Sheet brother! He would have run away. It wouldn't have been such a big mistake. I was at that bus stand too. I could have brought the girl. I felt the miraculous pull of seeing that girl because she was such a close person. "

The sun unknowingly turned over another leaf. Written there,"I went to Nepal and never saw Nepal again. I saw the whole of Nepal in your eyes." The sun paid attention to the following text,

The sky was very clear that day. Just then, in the midst of the bluish color of the sky, white cotton-like clouds began to play hide-and-seek across the sky. The sweet smell of the wind floating from afar, the mind of the cloud is drawing pictures in the imagination with the touch of fascination in the leaves of the heart. Putting his hand on the railing of the hanging bridge, Megha's mind was lost in an unknown feeling. Already someone ran with a growl and walked backwards. That's when the color of the dream painted in the two eyes of the 'cloud' came to be. The cloud rolled back with annoyance to the eyebrows. Then a girl ran and stopped at the middle bridge. Everyone in the back is looking at the girl with blank eyes. Clouds and stared blank eyes. The girl turned around. Mischief was evident in her eyes. Naughty smile on the lips. Megh looked at the girl's eyes. He saw Arerki girl pressing her feet and walking. Maybe the girl will be friends with the cloud. Because the two seem to be the same age. The naughty girl came running to pick up her friend again. Then he said, "Harryup dude! Why are you so scared? I came just like you, didn't I?" Then he ran again and returned to his previous place. The girl is running on the bridge where everyone is afraid to walk slowly. What kind of agility in the eyes of the deer? What kind of mischief? The cloud unknowingly stepped forward. Seeing the naughty girl, a skilled Nepali coach jokingly said, "Welcome to baby, where are you from for suicide?"

It seemed that Megh was coming to Nepal for the first time. When the cloud first landed in Nepal, it landed and went straight to Kathmandu, the capital of Nepal. After a one-night stay at the hotel, we left in the morning with a team of fifteen people to visit the resort called "Dadhya Last Resort". Huhu was rising inside my mind at every moment. Bungee is the most adventure game here. However, before participating here, one has to fill a form in the office of this resort first.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is really great. I like the way you expressed all the term. Thank you want the way. Back on it others were. Get angry and my article the time for reading per time for reading his family condition that I love and leave the time link with a day after I love and leave the a lot more article has. View University and I don’t like the link e click kore korbi na kno pic daw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago