Second Travel II

3 20
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

The boy left. Then a gentlewoman was calling from the phone. Maybe it was not being received. After a while the lady took the phone. I got in the car then. I wanted to help. But thinking about the boy's embarrassing situation, he did not go down. But I still can't forget that helpless face of the girl, brother. I don't know what problem the girl had? Did the person you were waiting for come? Did the girl get to the safe place at all? I want to know. "Every word from the sun entered the eardrum of the cloud. The pain of the past struck in a sad tone, the heart suddenly began to tremble in the clouds, the thumping sound became louder and louder, the sun touched the chest or side of the clouds, then said,

- "What's the matter, brother. Why is there such a loud noise in your chest? Is your body hurting? Shall I call a doctor?" The sun wanted to go up. The cloud grabbed the sun with one hand. Then he said,

- "Why are you so worried? Nothing happened to me. I was feeling your words. That's why it's happening." Holding the sun in one hand, Megh wiped his eyes with the other hand. Because if you see tears in the eyes of the clouds, the sun will be anxious. Even though the sun is harsh all over the world, the brotherhood is always in full swing. So he hid the cloud and wiped his eyes and said,

- Didn't she see you, girl?

- "Don't tell me brother? The girl has run away. Will you look for me without looking for the one who came for you? You don't see me. Talk like a child nowadays. Besides, I was in the car. The window was a little open. How will the girl see me through those empty windows ?? " Hearing the sun, the cloud muttered, "Hmm. If I see you.

- "What are you whispering, brother? I can't hear anything.

- "I'm not saying anything. Go to sleep now. It's been a long night." The sun did not leave the clouds. Instead, he held her on all fours and said, "Will it hurt you to sleep with your head on your shoulder? How many days will you not put me to sleep? Do you remember? You do your duty like an adult. I have never missed my mother's love for your love. I don't remember any human being called a father. You are my everything, everything. You were my brother but yours ...

- You were my sunshine. I don't need anything else. Talk about it now, sleep. I have to get up tomorrow morning. You have to pack your backpack and catch tomorrow's flight.

- Tomorrow the two brothers will fly in the sky together. How long will I not go out with you, brother? Hmm. Don't listen to the sun, how was the girl to see Ray ?? "I don't know, brother, but the eyes are like two deer. The color inside the eyes is different. There was blood in both eyes. I can't say it like that. You know."

As soon as he heard the words "there was blood in both eyes", he woke up in the clouds. The blood began to freeze like ice. In this winter, the hands and feet of the clouds gradually became cold like ice. The throat is trembling unknowingly. He turned his hand on the head of the sun and said, - I'm very sleepy. Let's go to sleep. The sun rose this time. Then he said, - You lie down. I'm coming from the washroom.

The sun returned from the washroom after five minutes. He sat next to the cloud, wiping his face on the towel. The clouds are turning in the opposite direction. The sun did not call. Spread the towel over the chair. Then he pulled the folded bunker over the clouds. Then he lay down himself. "The light in the room is on. I don't remember to turn it off. Let's turn it off." The sun sat up in my mind. Suddenly an arrow flew from somewhere and fell on Balis. Annoyed, the sun shook the ball. Suddenly two pictures from inside fell on the bed. Rod took the picture in both hands. In the picture, a girl is standing on the opposite side with her hands on the roof railing. The golden sun can be seen in the sky. The sun raised its eyebrows. "How did this picture come here? Brother has it? Why would a brother keep a picture of a girl? Then what brother.

No, what am I thinking. Brother will love any girl and I will not know. It can't be. " The sun shook off the thought. Then the picture below came out. Dense darkness all around. Meanwhile, a girl is leaning on the railing. Hat on head. Leaving the hair. Pink lips. Wearing a hat, the girl looks like a ten or twelve year old child. "But why does it seem so familiar to me, why?" Rod was thinking with his hand on his head. Suddenly the sun rose. The sun is breathing fast. The sun covered his nose and mouth with one hand to stop the sound of breathing.

- "This girl! Where did you find this girl's picture, brother? This girl is the girl I saw at the bus stand. Where did you find this girl's picture, brother? I mean, I thought right. This girl must have a relationship with her brother. I was saying, that's why my brother was so hyper then, did that girl run away for her brother's sake.

No I can't think anymore. Shall I call my brother once? But the brother is asleep. What can I do now?

The sun is now walking all over the house. And thinking deeply. Rod sat in the chair. Woke up again. Well, I'm wondering why. If something like that happens, my brother will tell me. I have to wait until morning.

The sun turned on the dream light. Then he came and lay down quietly. The sun is falling without thinking. The sun is not sleeping at all. The sun rested its head on the cloud's shoulder. He closed his eyes. I thought, there is nothing to worry about. If there is anything like that, of course, brother will say. The sun lifted one hand over the clouds. There was something hard with the elbow of the other hand. The sun searched well with his hands. The sun seems to be a thick book maybe.

"If the book is here, it will disturb my sleep. I would rather put it on the table." Rod carefully took out the book thinking to himself.

As soon as I read the book, I got up from my bed and sat down. "It's not a book. It looks like something out of the ordinary." Diary "It is. Rod opened the first page. There seems to be another picture on the first page. Rod turned on the phone. Then he panicked.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's really great story. I always appreciate your story dear. You wrote really nice. I always enjoy your article. Thank you so much for your beautiful story. Hope you will share more article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago