Scratch the jinn

7 27
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

The sky broke all day and it rained heavily in the afternoon. Immediately darkness fell all around. Since there was no work, I was sitting on the verandah drinking tea and looking at the thick mango tree in front of the house. Pretty thick mango tree. Every year bees hive on the tree. I have heard that the tree that has more bees is inhabited by jinn. Although nothing has come to light so far, I cannot deny that. How can I deny that it is in the Holy Quran? Sometimes I ask myself, do jinns really live in trees? Who knows.

How lonely it feels to have no one to talk to when it rains. It would have been nice to get wet with someone in the rain today. Many days are not wet in the rain.

Even if it rains before evening, the sky is not clear. After dusk, everything is covered in pitch black darkness.

Except for a little while in the evening, Piku came to our house with an umbrella in his hand. As soon as I entered the house, he stood in front of me like an idol. He looked so upset. His eyes were threatening two dangers. What a fear trying to come out through the eyes. He wants to say something but can't say it openly . What happened? Did your aunt let you come this evening? "Jubuda has become a problem." Piku said in a low voice. What's the matter?

Mom is telling you to go once. How is Kajal Bhai doing? ” "What! ... What happened to Kajal?"

I don't know, there's no one at home. You're really good once."

Listening to Piku's words, it is understood that something terrible has happened. So I went out without wasting a moment Suddenly lightning flashed in the sky. Realizing this, it will rain.

Piku had an umbrella in his hand or we would have been exhausted on our way home. Their house is not far away. It is only a five minute walk by the clock. Within these five minutes the hut was called the barbaric rain.

The house, which has always been full of joy, seems to be dead today. As if someone had died in this house. There is no response from anyone The forest behind the house, how many birds call all day and night! But now not a single bird is calling

However, as soon as I entered the house, I realized that there was something wrong. All the strange sounds could be heard in Kajal's voice from outside the house. Humming, chirping, chirping, and accompanied by some strange howls; The sound of screaming was changing for a while. Kajal is a big strong and brave boy. What happened to him suddenly? Why is he doing that?

I went straight to Kajal's room. Piku came and stood behind me. Kajal had been lying down for so long As soon as I stepped into the room, he sat up in bed. Kaki is sitting next to Kajal's head. Seeing Kajal get up and sit down, he seemed to regain his life.

"This is Jubayer coming and my golden boy is recovering." Kaki started crying. This cry may be a cry of happiness or another form of painful cry. This cry is unfamiliar to me. I don't have the ability to catch the form or meaning of mother's crying.

Kajal is looking at me with wide eyes. Mystery and violence are evident in his gaze. This is like swallowing me without water.

Kajal! What happened to you? I heard you are not sick? ”

Kajal almost immediately grunted and said, “No, I'm fine. Whatever you do, go home. ”

I was almost shocked to hear Kajal's words. Kaki started crying again. The reason for the surprise was that Kajal's voice was not normal, it was someone else's voice.

Kajal is not such a boy, he never tried to imitate someone else's voice. The biggest thing is that he never spoke disrespectfully to me. But today you are talking! This Kajal is completely unfamiliar to me.

I looked at Kaki and said, "Kaki has called the doctor?"

Aunty cried and said, “When did your uncle go to call Kabiraj! But he has not returned yet. ”

Uncle Kabiraji does not rely on treatment. Seeing the condition of the boy, he must have got scared. His idea is to scratch Kajal. So maybe Kabiraj went to call.

Since when is Kajal in this condition?"

Wherever he went in the morning, he came home at noon and went to bed. I went to call him for lunch and saw that my body was burning with fever. He has been behaving in such a bizarre way ever since. Then it started raining. ”

Kajal continues to say to me, you go, go home. You go, go home.

His body was not moving even though he spoke. As if he can't get the ball in his body. I could not bear Kajal's problem. Most likely he is emotionally upset. But, there is no reason to be emotionally disturbed. He has all the good qualities. Kajal is a brave and hardworking boy. He should not have any worries about studying, eating and drinking; Bindas spends his life. Then why such strange behavior? Something strange must have happened to him.

“Auntie! Should I call a doctor then? ”

As soon as I finished speaking, uncle Kamrul entered the house with an old man. The old man is probably Kabiraj. It looks like Kabiraj. Long tangled hair on the head, tied a green turban over the hair. The beards are also long but not tangled. Wearing a yellow cloak. His lips are red, it is clear that he has reddened his lips after drinking. Looking at his teeth while laughing, it is clear that he has just become a drinker.

Uncle looked at me and said, “It is good that you have come to Zubair. If you didn't, I would have called myself. You know, there are no people at home now. ”

Kakar's face is full of sadness. Who does not know that the father does not have peace of mind when the son behaves in such a bizarre way!

Seeing that Kabiraj had come with Kakar, Kakki wiped his eyes and took care of himself.

Mr. Kabiraj first said, such an incident from noon today? Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

Uncle said in surprise, you know how? I thought Kaka had discussed all the details with Kabiraj Mashai. But, listening to Kakar's words, it seems that he did not say anything to Kabiraj. Just reported the illness.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story Dear.keep Writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear. I love to read your story. So much mystery in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so horror!

$ 0.00
3 years ago