Rewards

1 11
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I was quite surprised to see my mother-in-law in my room in the morning. The marriage has been going on for six months but one day she could not bring it to the room even after many calls. Today, I am happy to hear about my illness. In fact, I was very fond of my mother since I got sick, at least missing my mother will be a little less. But my mother-in-law did not let me stay happy for long. I saw him coming and said, why is mother standing outside? Come in and sit down.

The mother-in-law then said, "What are you going to do?"

Even though I was a little hurt by his words, I managed to say, well mother, I will be careful. - If you obey me, you are a good mother-in-law, but are you saying that all these are signs of corona? I'm telling you, if you don't have corona, then we'll be fine too. You better go to your father's house. Go to the hospital and get tested, come back healthy.

Kolalona dared to agree with her mother-in-law. She was forced to return to her father's house with a sick body.

I went to the hospital and took the corona test but it was negative. In two days I recovered. I thought my father-in-law's house has a big nanadi, mejo nanadi, and the big grandfather of the house and his wife. I'd rather stay at my father's house for a week.

But what happened, on the fourth day the news came that the mother-in-law was very ill. Corona is positive. She is being treated at home. Big Nanda, Mejo Nanda has fled to her father-in-law's house. Even her favorite son's bride-o. So my father-in-law sent me the news to leave. She was afraid to go to her mother-in-law's side.

I packed my clothes and went back to my father-in-law's house. Mother-in-law was completely locked in a room. He is not allowed to leave the house. Eating and drinking are completely different from ours. I went through PPE for two weeks with all the services I need, including medicine.

Brother, Nanadi all called from a distance and inquired from time to time. Mother-in-law slowly recovered completely. Everyone started coming home again. Many people came to see the neighbors after hearing the news of mother-in-law's health. Many said, "Sister, you have to get a wife like a son's wife. The way you have been healed by service, you really have to pray for her with open heart."

My mother-in-law doesn't like these women at all. She raised her voice and said to everyone, if there is no life, if there is no strength of one's own body, does one get healed in the service of others or not?

My mind then burst into tears. The Creator does not really forgive anyone. He rewards even through deeds.

I remembered about our fianc হয়নিe. I was not married then. The wife was brought to the house for my elder brother. I would be happy if I could insult her in front of everyone by making mistakes in her every work. Bhabhi would become unpleasant to everyone. On the other hand, Bhabhi would work hard all day to win our hearts. Giving, washing clothes, fixing the bed were all done by Bhabi alone. Even though I was a healthy and strong girl of the same age as Bhabi, even after I had all the strength to help Bhabi at work, I used to clean my room with her. I would wash my clothes with Bhabi without washing myself.

Bhabhi used to do everything quietly, never did the protest. I looked at the dim light of Bhabhi's tortured curious gaze and understood his inner anguish and sadness, what Bhabhi wanted in return for all this. A little satisfaction in return for everything and a little place in everyone's mind. I could clearly see the pressure of intense desire to be a happy person with everyone.

Even after so much hard work, the title I used to give at the end of the day was the maid of the house. When she came as a wife, she had to do everything just like that. If she didn't do it, who else would do it? Like me, she may have a body, but she can't be sick, she may want to work, she may never want to.

It is the responsibility of the housewife to make up for the housework by throwing away all the ailments of her body.

Today, after marriage, I also became a wife in someone else's house like Bhabi. When I also became desperate to become dear to everyone like Bhabi, when I was working hard forgetting all the pains of the body. When no one talks about my illness. I forgot my own body and I was trying my best to make a place for myself in their minds by gaining the satisfaction of everyone, then the Creator thought and took revenge with appropriate education. And he explained to me with the reward of my past deeds, nature does not give relief to anyone except the fruits of karma. I just need to wait for the time.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear. I appreciate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago