Revenge of nature

0 17
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

As I waited in line in front of Lajpharman in Kalabagan for my father's medicine, today a large crowd suddenly heard the voice of an acquaintance in front of me. "How are you?"

This is the first time I felt bad not hearing the word mother in his mouth, but I did not understand"Alhamdulillah, I'm fine, how much I found you Aunty!"

It's better not to find those who are lost on purpose. It wasn't too late to understand the tone of arrogance in his voice, but he was ahead of the line, so I didn't say anything. "Aunty call when you have time "Well, I'll be right back."

He started walking and did not look back even once, I looked at him even though it was against his nature.

Aunty and I lived in the same neighborhood and her son Rashik was my classmate, we all liked Aunty very much at school - co-education. Auntie used to feel comfortable saying everything at all parent meetings, she had a weird ability to sort things out, once after killing a child in a minor crime at school, Aunty forced the school authorities to apologize publicly and the chemistry of my understanding with her son Rashik was weird, Rashik used to like me very much when he got up in high school. "Your mother-in-law is here"

I will not lie, I also had a weakness towards the zodiac, maybe it is due to age or hormonal excess!

During the coaching of SSC, Rashik used to take me home through the alley of the house and one day the elder brother saw me and scolded me very much. "You don't come with me anymore, the old man scolds. "Well, when I come in a group, your grandfather won't have a chance to gossip."

Rashik was like that, he was not serious about his studies, the result was not as expected, but when he got up in college, he offered me love: "Don't you say anything?"

My family will not accept you and you know my father, he calculates everything. "Wouldn't you accept even if I was established? Rashik, we are still good friends, get rid of other thoughts"

I used to like Rashik but I kept quiet because I knew my father, he had planned everything in the life of four siblings - I didn't keep the courage to step out of it, my father's dream of our two sisters was skyrocketing. Rashik used to come and stand at the corner of the road twice because he was not seen during the holidays.

This result can do nothing for you, you walk the path of fulfilling your dreams and I am by your side" Yes, Rashik's mother was always thinking positively.

They have a sense of self-worth. Please do this at home.My mother used to say: This woman doesn't rule the children herself. They won't be human in life."

Although many parents were annoyed, we all liked Aunty very much. Even though everyone was busy in the battle of admission test, we used to see Rashik chatting or hanging out. Rashik, at least be serious now, what will you do if you don't get a chance anywhere?

If you promise, I'll take life seriously and promise. I used to laugh when I heard him say that in the admission war I got a chance in Oxford in the east but I didn't get a good subject because I was nearing the end of the number. Distance will never be a wall between us"

Hey, does distance matter or zodiac in this age? But new friends and arrogance got me, I started avoiding him. In the virtual world, it was limited to like comments. If I wrote something in my post, I would block him. I would block him again. Dad - In fact, it can be said that my father bought the pot with the money. Seeing the first class government official, our attitude changed. Although the businessman did not have much education of his father, he attached great importance to it. At his sister's wedding, his father lit up the whole area and invited over a thousand people. Rashik could not come to the wedding because there was a test, but after the wedding there was an arrogance in all of our family, I will not deny One day I saw him appear in front of the department

At least tell me what's wrong with me? "Why don't you say real money in front of my department. Why did you stop communicating like this without showing any reason? What is my crime? You are a bigoted person and my father told me not to marry anyone other than the BCS cadre.

Give me some time, I'll be ready but promise you'll be mine. On the third day in front of the department, I called my aunt and told her about my son's quarrel. She wanted to meet me.

As far as I know, there is a good understanding between you. Why did everything change in a hurry? Rashik is my only friend, nothing else and my father has arranged my marriage.

I know I saw a mistake or my son misunderstood, but I can promise that if you stay by his side, your family will one day agree.

Aunty left the restaurant that day without saying anything after I told her about my inability Chapter. Anyway, one day when I came back home, I heard that Aunty or my parents came to ask me, but my father insulted her in the final way and after talking about Aunty's weakest thing, she left the house crying, my mother said for life. "If these women do not rule the children, they will not be human."

He was also hurt by his father's words. Yes, Rashik had a weak spot. Rashik's father left his two children and married his assistant in a hurry. Aunty came out with two children and fought alone, but did not want to live with anyone's grace. My father was arrogant. What is the guarantee that the son will not get the nature of the father?

I haven't heard from Rashik since then, the phone was off, I wasn't in the virtual world, I didn't even get to my friends - where did they leave the area? After Rashik was lost, I realized that when I went out, my eyes would be on them - I didn't see them, but it didn't take long for us to realize what nature's revenge was. The parents who had drowned in arrogance by marrying Apu came back to the in-laws What's wrong with them! What is the nature of a boy in the group? Dulabhai's cousin got a chance in the BCS administration and married the daughter of a secretary in secret but there was talk of marrying me, then his father's business partner went abroad with a huge amount of money - dad And he couldn't cope.

Even those who were helped by my father at one time don't look back at us now. It got stuck in my father's head. He is being punished for doing wrong, but I didn't get any news from Rashik. I am in a private firm And I have been anxiously awaiting the man whom I once returned to fall into the trap of greed,

One day, Rashik's mother called from an unknown number and asked for our home address. We assumed that she might come home, but the courier got a wedding card and another note for us. Both of them are working in Toronto now, just to get married

I want blessings for the newlyweds and everyone must come to the wedding. It is not difficult to see the passing of two from a reputed varsity on the card. Maybe the source of identity is there. Well, did I expect anything else? Forget that nature sometimes takes terrible revenge! Our arrogant and greedy minds, which were once turned away by trivial thoughts, have not been completely broken, but have become stronger, but we can only feel how much has been lost from our lives.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments