Receipt II

2 8
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I was not bad as a student. After HSC, I got admitted in medical on one chance. When I came home on the first holiday, I saw a kind of smile on everyone's face. Siblings can never get together without Eid. But everyone is at home now. I was a little surprised, I thought I got a chance in medical, so everyone came to hear the news of coming home first.

But he broke the mistake on my night. As he was talking to his grandmother, he suddenly said,

"Your mother came and saw that the girl is very beautiful."

"Which girl? What are you talking about!"

"Your marriage is fine. Let your father go home. I can know everything through his face."

Listening to my grandmother's words, I fell from the sky. I understand that the water of marriage may have spilled a lot. Anyway, this time the father has to stop. The stage of going crazy while studying medicine, getting married again as a student?

Meeting with father after Fajr prayers in the morning. The two older brothers smiled and left me alone in front of my father, walking home.

Dad smiled and said,

"What's the matter, your prayer is read correctly?"

"Yes, read on."

"You must have heard the news, your wedding is on Friday."

I stared, "No, Dad, I'm not getting married now."

Dad smiled loudly. He said in an apologetic voice, "Why don't you get married?"

I said, "Does anyone get married as a student? And I still don't earn a single penny. Besides ..."

Suddenly my father stopped me and started walking barefoot. I am also following him. After a while he looked at me and asked, "How old are you now?"

I replied, "20"

"Hmm, that means you're old enough. You're old enough to get married."

I said helplessly, "That doesn't mean you have to get married now."

Hearing that, the father stood motionless. Pointing to the phone in my Punjabi pocket, he said, "I have a smart phone with me. You must get all the news before the paper."

I looked at my father and said nothing.

The father said, "This is the forbidden relationship, adultery, rape, more unknown and many more bad deeds we see when we open the magazine.

What would happen if every young man's character was right, if he got moral ideals and family education in the right way? I'm not saying you will do these bad things. But my responsibility as a father is to protect you from many unknown sins.

If you say that you do not earn money, what will you eat after getting married? Hey, the owner of feeding is superior. Can anyone eat someone's rizik. He can eat as much as he wants. There is no one in the world without food. If necessary, you should eat less than three meals a day. "

I had no reason to say anything more on my father's face that day.

The marriage is mine. After the marriage, the father asked her to take Afia with her. I explained and said, it is not possible to take it suddenly. I will come and take it next time.

Many of my friends laughed when they heard the news of my marriage. Someone said fearfully, "Yes, you did exactly what you did."

I sit alone on campus after class. Many of my friends go around talking about girlfriends, talking and chilling. Then the father's words came to mind, 'Haram relationship'. I keep thinking, if you look at it with colored glasses, maybe it looks good. But if you think coldly as a Muslim, these things are really very sensitive ...

At one time, due to lack of knowledge and inability to understand, it seemed that my father was taking care of me or abusing me. Nowadays I think everything that my father did was right. Next time, bring Afia with you. In a small house, our family freezes very well.

When I come home after class, I see him standing by the window. This is how he waits for me every day. Today, when he saw me getting off the rickshaw, he was shocked.

I know what he's doing now. First he would run to the washroom to fetch the water, fetch my clothes, then quietly stand by the door with a glass of cold water in his hand, and open the door at the sound of my feet before the bell rang.

Even today he is no exception. After bathing and eating, I said, "You do so much for me every day, I can't do anything for you in return."

He smiled and said, "Who can't say that? You come back at the right time every day after class. Don't talk nonsense. I wait in the empty house all day and when I see your face, everything is mine."

My eyes get wet when I hear Afia's words. I think it's just as important for men to get married at the right time. Just as important is to have a virtuous wife.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.82
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

good writting my dear friend view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. I viewed your

$ 0.00
3 years ago