People can't change their destiny II

0 9
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

There is only one place to go. My grandparents' house means my mother's father's house, although there has been no communication for 6/7 years and have not been there for so many days. Even then I stepped in that direction with one hope. I heard three years ago that my grandmother had died. There are grandparents. I don't know anything else. In 7/8 years, everything there may have changed. I don't know the roads, but I will reach them somehow with the address. I came to the bus stand and bought a ticket. In the afternoon. I was a little scared to go so far alone.

What will happen after thinking so much ..! What is the fear of those who have nothing in their life.

I crouched down and sat down in my seat. A gentleman is sitting next to him. Seeing my numbness, he called a woman and put her in his seat and went to the woman's seat himself.

I got a lot of peace. There are people like that nowadays. I was surprised to think.

The woman next to me is looking at me again and again and at my hand bag. In the end, he said

From home

I think you ran away.

I shook my head. However, he did not understand exactly whether I said yes or no.

I asked him what time it was 3:40.

At this time there must have been a commotion. But everything will be acted out, only the next event is known.

I felt a little relaxed thinking about all this.

After some time, the car braked hard ..!

I survived by putting my head in the front seat. People in the front seat are saying that the police have come in a hurry.

I was scared to know why inside. If all the guilt is not mine.

I crouched down more.

The police came in front of us looking for what we know.

My face was covered with a veil. He said to take off the niqab and immediately someone from behind said yes yes this is my daughter ..!

The voice is not unfamiliar to me. I see my honest mother next to my father.

You came to pick me up.

I got up. I got out of the car. Mother thanked the police. He was found in such a short time with his help, but the matter should be kept secret.

I was surprised ..! If I go home now, it will be a scandal.

I can't even dare to say anything.

The bride took me straight from the stand to the parlor.

And then I found out,

My sister ran away from the wedding party with her boyfriend.

This marriage was being forced almost in a way. But no one thinks that the sister will go so far.

Wrote a letter before leaving

If you try to find, you will commit suicide and the family will have all the responsibility .. !!

I listened and it seemed as if every hair on my body was growing.

I was wondering what happened in what.

I am now being groomed to protect the honor of the house. Reach out to me from what I said when I was renting on arrival.

After the evening of the bride, my mother's bracelet was handed over to me.

Then it seemed to me that my mother was telling me to teach like this with very small hands

You can't get away from this bracelet. Even if I am not there, these bracelets will always be my blessing.

Today, my mother's words seemed to come again and again. I was crying very much for my mother. True mother's prayer may be like that .. !! Mother's prayer became my destiny.

Even after all this has happened, I am still in my mother's arms with my mother's bracelet.

I was looking at the two bracelets again and again. Suddenly my father came and took me by the hand and wept.

Crying and saying,

I'm sorry mom. I couldn't do anything.

It's a shame to look at you as a father.

I couldn't say anything. I was just crying.

I was handed over to someone. But they did not know how many shoots happened inside it. Just know that the bride is so late to come from the parlor.

I looked at my mother when she came. I saw him staring with a fixed gaze. Maybe you can think so much will happen. He could not even go to decorate his daughter. Even then I saw Opash wipe his eyes back. I got those red eyes. I have got everything. People cannot change destiny. Rather, destiny shows man its mistakes in the extreme moment.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.90
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments