People can't change their destiny

0 9
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Seeing my younger sister's wedding day, the people of her father-in-law's house were staring at me. I pretended not to see and came back from there. The face was covered.

The reason for my hiding. The recipient sees me and fixes the e-marriage. They liked me. But my mother wants her own daughter to marry this boy. Such a boy can no longer be found. Whatever happens in my life, it is her prayer that her daughter's life will be happy. You can understand in words that she is my honest mother.

My father got married for the second time after the death of my own mother and it was also the second marriage of my honest mother. For some reason our economic situation is worse than before. And the condition of my honest mother's father's house is very good. Basically, he needed a trustworthy person to take care of all his property, so he found his father and married him. The lack of a husband also subsided and a man was found as close.

From that time I left our own house and lived in the house of that mother's father. This incident of marriage is not unknown to the father but when the head of the house is my honest mother then nothing comes of the father's words.

Before my mother died, my mother gave me her own bracelet. I had such a memory of my mother. But even then my honest mother endured. Even though everything was perfect in the marriage, I had to take those two bracelets from me. Seeing no one in my closet, I had to come out.

The bracelet is not in both hands and immediately the eyes are blurred ..! There was no mother for so long but this existence of the mother was lost today. I was bursting into tears but I refused to cry. I quickly took out the bracelet, handed it to my 2nd mother and went out through the back door of the house. Thus the face was covered.

When I arrived, I saw my father standing overseeing his second daughter's wedding. He seemed to pretend not to see me. My father has also changed a lot. Don't look for me like before. Only I fulfill my responsibilities.

An invisible wall has been built between us. I have also fulfilled my second condition. I ran away from home on my wedding day. Although that is not my intention. No girl wants to smear ink on her forehead.

My honest mother's order. Otherwise, he will hand over his daughter to them. I know that after a while I will find my lies. The people of the house know that. But I don't know if my father knows.

The first condition for me was to give my mother's bracelets. The second condition is to run away from home on the wedding day. The 3rd condition is to get married to someone like yourself. Yes, if I were a boy I could easily fulfill the 3rd condition but I don't have that either.

The mother died at the age of nine. At the age of 11 the new mother comes home. I thought I had lost my mother and found my mother, but not in my own house. I don't know when the study has gone out of my head due to work pressure.

When I was in school, I had a girlfriend who would take the news if she didn't go to school. With a call on mom's phone. There was a little talk. But two days later my father came and said, He stopped going to school from the next day because the boys called in the same room. I talk to my boys unnecessarily on the phone. The eyes did not listen to the words. I tried to explain in many ways that my father could not. Until the end of my study life.

I reached the bus stand by car. Before coming, my 2nd mother didn't even ask where to go.

But if you want to go somewhere, it takes some money to walk. So I bought the bus fare by myself. And I said softly, I am on my way to Nanabari. No one will know since there is no communication.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.96
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments