Patience and Run

2 13
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

As I was about to confess, my friend Johnny came over and said, "Are you going to do bad things from today?" I took Johnny aside without seeing the situation. It took a lot of hard work to get Neha. Now, in this last time, Abul Ta has to make a fuss. Johnny is a simple type of boy since childhood. I put it aside and said, - What are you talking about? You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

Johnny said, - Will you sleep with a girl as a boy from today? Isn't that a bad thing? - Shall I just sleep? I will do many more things. - I thought you were my best friend. In the end, you also went the wrong way.

With that, Johnny left. The poor man's heart is broken. It is better to be simple, it is not good to be so simple. But he himself is the father of one child. I remembered that I still had to confess. If you don't say yes, stay away from sleeping, even if you see them talking, people will think I am doing bad things.

The marriage ended in the right way. I think I got married a little early. It was not right to get married at noon How can I wait till night? I texted Neha, "I can't wait any longer". Neha replied, "For what?" With eye-catching emoji. If I had known before that it was so difficult to be patient at this time, I would have got married a little later. I entered Facebook and saw that Neha had uploaded the wedding photos. The caption reads, "Two years ago I shared a book in the library with two people. Today he is my son-in-law." I wondered if I would react to profit or haha.

I remembered the library that day. As soon as she picked up the book "You" written by Humayun Ahmed, a girl came and said, "Brother, I have been looking for the book for a long time. If you could read another book with it, it would be useful." An agreement was reached between us. One day he will read, another day I will read. We read a book that could be finished in one sitting for a month. As much as I read, I would leave a note in the book after reading. Addressless. He used to do the same. There were two reasons for not giving the address. The first is that there is no chance of being caught I can't give any proof that I wrote the note for that purpose. And the second is that we both know the purpose of the notes. So the address was not needed. That's how it started.

Neha did not agree to the marriage. He can't leave his parents and come to an unknown unknown place. But I could not explain to Neha that every girl needs to be sacrificed. Finally I took Johnny's wife to Sabita Bhabi. Sabita may be the most perfect example of self-sacrifice.

Neha, I, Sabita Bhabi once told Bhabi while talking, - I think please tell the story of your son Neha wants to know.

Sabita thought, - And don't tell me, sister, Johnny doesn't know it yet. He knows we bought Babu money. Johnny doesn't even know we sleep together. The house is always stocked with wine. We serve cold drinks at the end of the night when we need it. The night I don't eat, I have to sleep in another room.

Neha asked, - Brother Johnny didn't understand that you were pregnant?

No. I was at my father's house for a year. One day I was caught and eaten. Later I drank more water so I continued to feel fat.

Seeing that a girl could make such a sacrifice for her family, Neha realized that she too should leave her parents. Not quite. Sometimes you have to go for a walk.

Leaving aside the confusion, I gave a profit reaction to the wedding film Haha if you say to sleep on the sofa at night again? Of course I can't wait until night. I came out of Facebook and came to Messenger and texted Neha again,- Let's run away.

Neha replied, - People run away before marriage, not after marriage. I don't understand so much. So how do you escape in front of so many people now? Said if there is any plan. I also find it boring. Come to the roof under any pretext, I'm coming too.

I asked a friend at the back of the house to bring a ladder. Ladder to get down from the roof. I don't know what will happen in our life after marriage. But I already understand that human life will be miserable. I may be the first person to run away with his married wife.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Patients is the most important thing in our life. We can't do anything with patient in our life. Your article teach us that. Such a amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago