Noice everywhere

2 26
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I became very ill and was admitted to the hospital. The doctor said that one of the kidneys was damaged. It needs to be treated very quickly.

The doctor also said that people have two kidneys. However, at least one person can survive, and the rest is a bonus given by the Creator. After hearing this from the doctor, I became very optimistic.

But I am more worried than I am when I get sick. The reason behind his name being noisy is his actions, whatever he does, the noise will be there. Besides, his good name was Golam Kibria, his father's name was Golam Mostafa and his grandfather's name was Golam Khan. It can be said that the origin of Golmaal Kibria is from Golam Kibria.

I was watching his frustration from the hospital bed with the illness. She is more worried and frustrated than my parents Is there so much love for a friend? Hospital nurses are surprised to see it! He used to bring me good food every day. He would stay up next to me all night. She cried a lot for me. But I could not think why this shit is so tender to me?

Where was all this love when I had appendicitis (a kind of severe back pain) six months ago? At that time he did not notice that he was so sincere towards his friend. Then he just took me to his doctor mama for an operation or he treats appendicitis patients very well. No trace of him was found after that.

I returned home after recovering from my back treatment. Golmaal saw the bike bought a lot of expensive bikes (motorcycles). I wondered where he got such an expensive bike? His father does not have that much money. And his father Kipta is not supposed to buy him a bicycle.

He used to ride his bike and tweet about me every day. Taught me to ride a bike, he wouldn't do it when I wanted to. Most of the time I kept the bike in my house. I have never seen him stingy about bikes. But the noise was quite stingy from a young age. Miserliness or his noble nature. But after buying the bike, I did not see any more miserliness with the bike.

Whenever I asked him? Where did you get so much money? How did I buy such an expensive bike? He says he bought it with his father's money! His father sold the land and bought him a bike. Let's not talk about the past, let's come back to the present. I realized that when I was admitted to the hospital for the second time with kidney problems, I was surprised to see the sincerity, kindness, friendliness and love of my friend Golam Kibria alias.

Why is he doing so much? I'm not going to die anymore, if one kidney goes, people can survive with the other. It's not such a big deal. Moreover, I am not so disappointed in this matter, is there another one?

(My operation the next day)

I am being taken to the operating theater for surgery. Meanwhile, my friend Golam Kibria almost fainted while crying for me.

I wanted to talk to Golam Kibria separately with the permission of the doctor. He also agreed to talk to me. I asked him why are you showing such loose love? Tell me clearly what you mean, at first he didn't want to say it, then he insisted.

He said, "Friend, I remember when you had appendicitis, I operated on you with my uncle." And then I planned with Mama and sold one of your kidneys. Believe me, brother, if I had known that one of your kidneys would be damaged, I would not have sold your other kidney.

Saying this, he started crying loudly. He said friend you will not survive. I'm going to die in a moment, don't worry, I'll take care of your parents like my own parents. And I will give the bike to your younger brother. After hearing this from him, I started cursing him loudly which will be broken to pieces. (Meaning obscene)

Hearing the shouts, everyone gathered. He was then bleached and one of his kidneys was transplanted into my body. This time after recovering, I can't find him anymore. If I find him, I will sell the rest of his kidneys and buy an iPhone.

I have the bike now. When I touch the injured bike, I feel like I am touching the kidney. If I am sitting on the bike, I feel like I am sitting on my kidneys. I don't let anyone else ride this bike. It's not a bike, it's my kidneys. I will not survive if there is anything on the bike. I wash my kidneys every day. Kiss the kidneys.

I get very uncomfortable when I go to sleep at night, and I think how could my enemy Golmaal alias Golam Kibria say that he bought the bike by selling his father's land? Is my kidney his father's property?

Now every day I sit around the kidneys and walk around to find the noise and take revenge. You will see the mistake with forgiving eyes.

Thank you.

5
$ 2.45
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

You can't find a lot more like to eat lemon juice will be so I don’t lose it up early in Bangladesh and leave Bangladesh and my article the way for reading time and leave the time and leave the way for appreciate the way for reading his life the way that I don’t have no matter the way that I love to think the time and leave the time for appreciate the time the way that is really helpful article e click the way that much dear apu to see it up at least one the link and leave Bangladesh e to art and my art for reading out . Thank you want see it is a sweet dream house the link and my article has

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago