Madam and her savage students

2 32
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Lesson 1.

Madame looked annoyed and looked at the last bench. The last bench is the hangout of rude students. He got angry and stood in front of the last bench. Two boys and two girls were sitting side by side laughing. Seeing Madam, their laughter stopped.

Madam unbearably beautiful. Age 29. Unmarried. Madame said trembling with anger, wait. Four people stood up.

Madam looked at the four of them for a while and said in annoyance, why were you talking? Is Dhaka Varsity a place to talk? Of the two boys, I said, Madam, I took the exam at Jahangirnagar University.

There was a big sign on one or four walls, 'It's better to be quiet'! But we did not see this article anywhere in Dhaka Varsity. So it seems that DU is the place to talk.

Madame's eyes became hard. What a rude talk! The varsity student doesn't have to raise his hand.

Madame said angrily, "Don't show over-smartness in front of me, I dislike it very much." Do you understand?

I smiled again and said, I didn't understand exactly where I showed my over-smartness. I said what is true. Tapu was standing next to me. Madam looked at him and said, your name? Tapu answered quickly.

With the answer, he became silent, the word came out of his mouth. Madam is looking at him in astonishment. What a strange name for today's children, after a few days, 'What the fuck' will become a name! Then what will be its gender? ..?

Madam said in surprise, why your name is Ganjababa? Eat more marijuana, that's why?

Tapu was shocked and said, Madam my name is Tanvir Hasan Tapu. Friends call, Ganjababa. I haven't heard my name for a long time. Hearing this name from everyone's mouth, I almost forgot the real name.

Madam is looking at us with discomfort. I feel very good. If I didn't get a beautiful madam in varsity, it would be like suffocation. Madam looked at me and said calmly, do you know when it hurts a lot?

When I read you with a lot of difficulty, but you do not try to understand it, talk to yourself. You will not understand my suffering. Because you have no trouble.

I said insultingly, Madam, I am also in trouble, when I see that my story written so hard has been copied and pasted!

Madam reddened her eyes and said, you are a very rude boy. What college were you in?

Government Science College.

Are all the students of government science college like you in pain?

No madam, there are some pain killers too.

Madam was surprised and said, how are they?

Very good boy madam. He takes regular classes, reads notes, does homework.

If you miss class even after getting up in college, write the application like a primary child, return home after Maghrib call. If there is no earthquake, you don't leave your house at night, you don't stand in Tong shop and drink tea.

See the situation, the son is in college, but the mother still checks the son's college register !!! The mother goes to the college and takes him away.

Oh well, why would backbenchers like you like such good guys? They are good boys, not rude like you. I am very ashamed, I got a boy like you in DU.

I said insultingly, I am very ashamed madam.

He said with a frown, why?

I didn't get a chance at BUET for number two. Otherwise I would have stayed in DU!

So don't go out. Why are you sitting?

We are silent.

Madam said for a while, what do you want to be in life?

I said, author.

He said in surprise, author !? Can writers eat rice?

I was a little insulted by this, but immediately controlled myself and said, Madam, I eat basmati rice.

Madam was surprised and said, what rice?

Basmati rice.

Do me a favor?

I quietly took out one kg of basmati rice from the bag and showed it to Madam. Madam was shocked.

He looked at me with wide eyes for a while and said, why are you walking around with a bag of basmati rice?

Many do not believe that writers can eat basmati rice.

You are a complete pain. I have never seen such an idiot boy before.

I muttered, how old are you?

What did you say

No, nothing.

Liza and Hridi are standing next to me. They are looking at me as if they are standing because of me. There is nothing wrong with them. They are milk babies.

Madam trembled with rage and said, I will ask you ten questions. If you can't answer all of them, the four of you will walk all over Dhaka Varsity by ear.

I said with a smile on my face, and if you can answer everything?

Madame also said with a smile, I will not ask questions from the book. I will not be cool thinking about where to do it, and Pain like you will be able to answer everything ...! Laughing ...

If I can? I said with confidence.

Then your two wishes will be fulfilled.

The whole class is looking at us. Everyone is having a lot of fun. Curiosity is awakening, what do I want. I said with a smile, my first wish is to go on a date with you in Cox's Bazar. Term - three days. And! The second wish is to kiss your lips.

The whole class was stunned by my words. I thought, Madame will be frightened by my whims. But she was not scared. She kind of took it, I can't answer any of her questions.

Note: This story is just to make fun of everyone, please don't take it badly.it

Thank you. Lesson 2 will be come soon.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. That's really savage. I really like to read it. I also laugh so hard to read your story. It's really nice. Thank you so much for sharing such a great story with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago