Kindness

0 10
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

That night I lay in bed too. I was crying and blaming my own fate. Naeem then came to my side and put his hand on my head and said, 'Sorry Noah! People make mistakes. I did too. Forgive me. At least look at your unborn child and forgive his father. '

My body is reeling in anger. I slipped away from him and said, 'You will never touch my body.'

'Why are you angry? Think about your future! You have no one else. If I don't touch you, who will? Well, if you let me go, then? Then who will give you a place? Where will you go? '

I remained silent. I did not speak. Naeem said this time, 'Do you think anyone will marry you? Ha ha ha. No one will take the old woman who gave birth to a son so cheaply. The son-in-law has to pay a lot of money. Again that son-in-law might be worse than me. I just made a mistake. And that son-in-law will see that he will make a hundred mistakes. It costs a lot of money. He will beat you and collect the money from you. Oh no, it's not over here either. You are the orphan fakir miskin again! You can't match two rupees anywhere. Then? Do you know what will happen then?

Ha ha ha. Then your son-in-law will sell your body to each person for five hundred rupees.

Ha ha ha. My crying stopped when I heard his rude words. It was as if a light of fire was coming out of my eyes now. My ears were hot. I quickly got out of bed. Then I went to Naeem and spat on his face and said, 'I made a mistake by calling you a dog. You're worse than a dog! '

Naeem then jumped up and said, 'Bad. Yes, I am bad. And I will show you today how bad it is, sister-in-law.'

Saying this, Naeem quickly came to me and pulled me and threw me on the bed.

I shouted and tried to call my mother but I couldn't. Naeem grabbed my face with a pillow. Then he grabbed my hand tightly and said, 'Destroy the baby now? Destroy the baby?'

My chest is breaking with tears. The mother may even give her life to protect the unborn child for a long eight months.

I shook my head and said, 'For God's sake, don't harm my child. I will listen to what you say. '

Naeem laughed ha ha ha and said, 'Badhas. You don't have to do that much. You don't just do two things.

  1. You will forget about your sister forever.

  2. If you call your sister to me, you can never forbid her to come to me.

Hearing these two hard whims from his mouth, how my inside is frozen. I don't know what to do now. How can I threaten my unborn child? Or my sister. How can I hand over my sister to this loser?

Better a poor horse than no horse at all. But what will happen to my sister when I die? And from my womb will die an innocent child who has not seen the world!

Naeem smiled softly and said, 'Don't think so, turn off the lights and go to bed. I know there is no way you can't agree. '

My body was repeatedly confused by hatred. He also closed all the ways to escape from his hands. What do I do now? If you want to say something to Amma and if she publishes the pictures!

The night is getting dark. Dark and gloomy night. That night a nightingale is calling after a while in a magical voice! Even her call is tearful. Well, does this bird have the same grief as me? Has his mate cheated with him too? Not to mention. Only human beings in the world are cheaters and no other animal cheats.

Three days later- Mom has gone to Setu uncle's mother's kulkhani. And my body is bad so I am lying in bed. I don't have the strength to get out of bed with this head. So I told Prithu to put rice in the oven for lunch. Prithu went to the kitchen.

Suddenly there was a falling sound in the kitchen. Then hum. Then silent. Absolutely no words. Pin drop.

Suddenly my heart trembled when I heard this sound. I then called Prithu with all the sounds in my throat.

3
$ 1.50
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments