Internship Complete

1 21
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I am posting without getting any solution. If possible, please help with information. When I got married I just joined the job after completing the internship

Married to family choice, the program was held 3 months after the cabin. I did not stay at my father-in-law's house because I did not get leave, I had to join Mymensingh within 7 days. My husband is the only son and Nandara all work. None of them got up in time, so we both went to Dhaka on weekends to do wedding shopping.

With all these things and not having an in-laws house after marriage, I have a good distance with my in laws family.

My grandparents have been living in my in-laws house from the beginning, including the baby and the husband, which my parents did not know at the time of marriage.

I would probably go to Gazipur once in 15/20 days, if there was a holiday, there would be extreme unrest. I used to be upset but if these things were important, life would not go on. We started Tonatuni's life in Mymensingh

A few days later my husband's problem started, everything was fine after marriage, 3/4 months after his condition (I don't want to explain 18+)

I started to miss Miss Carriage for unknown reasons, Test report is normal. My husband was scared in the regular room, walking around the house at night like a Lilliputian type, holding his chest almost at night, trying to kill him.

I don't understand the new wife and don't tell the truth. Suddenly he was diagnosed with diabetes, Fasting 22. I was very surprised, there is no message in this situation. Insulin continued to run. After 2/3 months of high pressure, Anti hypertensive lasted for three consecutive months. He was then 27 years old

After 2 years like this, my father-in-law took me to a big master in Madhupur, there was no solution. I went to many Huzur and Muslim Kabiraj in Gazipur, NO Rasult. Everyone says there is no problem related to genes

In the meanwhile my elder nun's husband was paralyzed by an accident, he was taken to his father's house in Comilla, he is now in Comilla. My mother-in-law also died 1 year later, she was sick, but not in a condition to die

Nanda used to shout about her mother-in-law's physical condition, why she didn't come and take care of me, she used to scold me a lot, she used to despise her mother and why she didn't die.

Suddenly my mother-in-law got sick, water froze in her lungs, she had kidney failure, I couldn't save her even after keeping her in ICU for 5 days, I tried a lot.

My big sister-in-law took care of the family after all these accidents. She is still at my mother-in-law's house with her children. [In the 3 years since the death of my mother-in-law, my father-in-law has got married 3 times and has seen many wives, maybe his psychological disorder.

My father-in-law got married for the second time against the wishes of his elder sister-in-law. He couldn't even take her home. The woman became ill, became paralyzed and got divorced for unknown reasons.

After 6 months, the father-in-law got married again and brought his wife home. Her name was Ayesha. My sister-in-law used to threaten him that he would die if he stayed in this house. The nuns would not quarrel with Ayesha Maar, there would be quarrels, there would always be a horrible atmosphere at home.

Ayesha's mother came to my house, she used to get paranormal feelings at home. One afternoon he got chest pain without any reason, he died on the way to Dhaka by ambulance, it is 4/5 months after marriage

Mother was a very pious woman, she used to teach Qur'an to her children and pray 5 times. As much as I was shocked by his death, I got the cost. In this Corona Crisis, my father-in-law remarries

Good thing he moved to a different house with his new wife. Less than two months later, my father-in-law and the woman got divorced. I heard that the woman went crazy after marriage.

I just sat in Dhaka and listened, I didn't even go to the wedding, I didn't see the woman. It happened at the father-in-law's house. Tell my story. Running 5 years of marriage I could not be a mother. Being miscarried, the gynecologist showed, I have no problem

Husband's condition is the worst. She is very weak physically. He says that someone kills him at night, wakes him up and sees pain all over his body, it happens every 7/8 days. Sometimes he dreams that I am beating him, the next day he wakes up with a lot of pain

The most frightening thing is that his body sometimes gets hot like fire, then at this moment the eyes are yellow. Touching the skin feels like a blaze of fire. After 2/3 hours it is normal, then the eyes are fine. Are these normal? Is any of you like that?

I have done the treatment thinking it is a problem for so long. Husband himself is a Govt Doctor, doing FCPS in internal medicine, his MD course and running. The medical level is as high as possible

He prayed five times from his childhood, the day he missed one or two times, the situation got worse. Rukaiya is light and thin but there is no solution. Now nothing seems normal. After 5 years, it seems that I am on the wrong path

You may think I'm bad now, I suspect Nanda. What she wants is happening. Especially the death of my mother-in-law and mother Ayesha is very unusual.

Even after requesting him for so many years, I have not been able to bring him to my house even once, he is still very angry with me, he wants me to leave his family job and see his children, is it possible? Husband posting in Dhaka, how can I leave this sick man in Gazipur, who will see him eating?

Didn't post to fix family problems. I just explained. She's angry with me & Husband so what's wrong? There is a thing called eye, is this happening? Father-in-law is not at peace at this age, I told the story

One death after another, illness. I'm tired of showing you the doctor. Is it Gene Run? Black magic? Evil eye? Which one? Does anyone have experience? Does anyone know the solution?

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! That's so great article. I really love to read it. So much interesting part you include here. That's Awesome. Thank you so much for your beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago