Hundreds of neglects

1 13
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I love you even after hundreds of neglects. You came into my life unexpectedly when I was recovering from an injury. But I thought, I will not get involved with anyone else in this life. Love is not on everyone's forehead, I was thinking of myself as a man of that group.

But if you enter my life not by the speed of a storm but by the second minute formula like the ticking of a clock I did not understand when I got involved with you!

Whether I forgot to take care of myself or not, you taught me to take care of myself. Hour after hour of my news, anger, discipline, arrogance, all in all I became dependent on you.

But with so much care that there was an arrangement to break me up again, I didn’t realize it. I don't really want to know, that you couldn't live a moment without me, how could you change in one night? Or was everything arranged before you?

You often say to me, "You're a badass man." I did not understand the meaning of this word. How many times have I asked you to just avoid it. Today I understood the meaning of this word. I mean, I'm a very stupid person. That's why it's easy to deceive me, isn't it?

You say you don't like cheap, that's why you made me cheap. What joy is there in grabbing someone's hand that has already been broken, and pushing him away again?

Maybe I was a toy to you. So as long as the mind wanted to play, again the mind was full so throw it away! But know, the human mind is not a toy. The game you played with me today, if it happened to you, how would you feel? Do you remember me then?

I don't know why I love you so much even after hundreds of neglects. Can you avoid the responsibility for what you did to me? Will you ever suffer in remorse?

I knew one of the sisters that she never received her boyfriend's call. She used to back Kate herself. Nowadays girls do everything with their boyfriend's money. But he was very different. Apu used to bear all the expenses from paying the restaurant bill to the rickshaw rental. She was very loyal in the relationship. She loved the boy very much.

I haven't talked to my sister for a month. No inquiries have been made. Suddenly one day after knocking her on Facebook, when I asked her about the relationship, she said, nowadays I only love myself. So don't ask any more questions about it. Although I couldn't, I found out later that Apur had cheated on her boyfriend whom she loved like crazy for so many years. She believed in her boyfriend so blindly that she never checked anything on her phone and she took the opportunity to cheat on countless girls in the name of love. Then after being caught by his sister, he hunted everything himself.

There does not seem to be a greater loser in the world than those who cannot hold it even after receiving so much love. Love changes color or changes human form! The question keeps popping up in my head.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

It's a nice story. After that is really great to art something which I don’t have no matter the way that we want the link and leave the way that is really helpful article the way that we can't get the way for reading his tips family and leave a sweet dream girl was in my first I don’t know the link and my article the link with a lot more of my favorite food name the link with a great deal hoini fb te submit it is a lot more article the link with an art and my art for sharing and my article has hul use kora jai hok ba porshu ba tar kache nai oi amr sathe

$ 0.00
3 years ago