Foot up

1 12
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Despite my reluctance, Salman brutally abused me that night. Salman woke up in the morning and went outside. My mother-in-law called me and brought me to her room. Then he told me, "Press the foot."

The day after a girl's wedding, a man can tell her how inhumane it is to press her feet.

Meanwhile, I did not sleep all night. I was falling asleep again and again. My mother-in-law was urging me to

"Father and mother have not eaten anything? Why is the body so weak? There is no force in the hand?"

I couldn't talk anymore. But the brutality of the night, I can not even say that the chicken is eating inside. The mother-in-law called at that time,

"Big wife, big wife ...."

The big wife came. The mother-in-law threatened him,

"What time is it now?"

"Eight."

"Have tea"

"It's happening"

Hearing this, the mother-in-law removed her leg from my hand in front of me and kicked the big wife's thigh. Then he said,

"Disrespectful. Father, mother, dead daughter. Why are you here? What's going on at your father's house."

The older wife cried and said,

"Married to leave?"

"Can you be rude then, bitch?"

The older wife did not speak. Silently left the room. Then the mother-in-law told me,

"I saw him talking on his face."

I did not answer my mother-in-law's words. I have sleep in my eyes. I was just pressing my feet. In a hurry, the mother-in-law spat from her mouth and spat on my face. Then he smiled and said,

"I used to spit on the big wife's face like this. You didn't give it in front of me. Then I asked you," I saw her speak on her face. "You didn't answer, I didn't hear. I showed my mind. This is your mind. Two. Luckily, I came down to Thu Thu and didn't go down.

This time I shook my head in fear. The mother-in-law then called Mejho's wife.

"Mejo wife, this mejo wife ..."

"Yes, mother."

"Marketed?"

"No, mother, the vegetable grower hasn't come yet."

"Why did you talk on the face of this baby pig? Your sister had a mind, you have another one. I kicked her out of the house. The street dogs are eating her. What do you think I don't know?"

Mejho's wife's eyes began to water. I know how bad I started to feel. My mother-in-law said to me with a broom,

"Can I stop pressing my feet? I haven't eaten less rice at night. I have seen you gossiping and swallowing. I have seen rice in a drum in your father's house.

I started to press my feet. The mother-in-law said to Mejho's wife,

"Did Salman eat rice in the morning?"

"No."

"Why not? Why doesn't he eat rice?"

"He said don't eat."

"He said don't eat and you didn't give him rice? My son won't eat all day?"

Mejho's wife did not answer. At the end of the mother-in-law said to Mejho's wife,

"The vegetable grower will come. Buy corolla. Then fry it. Take out the bitter gourd."

"Yes."

After Mejho's wife left, my mother-in-law told me,

"Do you know why I got you married?"

I didn't say anything. The mother-in-law said again in a sobbing voice,

"You know what?"

This time I got a little scared. I said in a trembling voice,

"I don't know."

"I want a grandson. I have brought four wives. None of them could give me a grandson. Mejho's wife had a daughter, she was born dead. Now I want a grandson."

I got scared. I have never felt like this before. The mother-in-law told me,

"Kiri Anklet? Can you give me a grandson?"

I'm silent.

This time the mother-in-law got up from her seat, grabbed my hand and told me,

"Can you do it? Shut up, you bitch."

I started crying. At that time Mejho's wife came to the room. The mother-in-law said,

"Mom, you try to understand a little. The girl is just new."

The mother-in-law said to Mejho's wife, "Aren't they new?"

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 3.52
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago