Feather

1 17
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Fifteen-year-old Rachel is not a human being, but a beautiful Roman moon. No, not the moon, like the delicious meat or tube of jhaljhal khasi in Halim's bowl. The waves in his waist, the groove in his chest, even if he sees it with his eyes, water comes in his pocket. No no, why worldly meat? Rachel is like a heavenly hur. But she is a little bitch Magir Maya. Why so many brains?

They continue to grow. The scope of care clothing continues to grow. At the same time, the nudity of the society can be seen in the eyes.

Palak and Keya push the rickshaw on the slope of the iron bridge. It is difficult to lift a rickshaw with passengers as it is a steep slope. The rickshaws are pushed from behind to help the children like feathers. Passengers hand over retail money.

One afternoon, Palak and Keya were pushing a rickshaw and returning home after eating Chanachur. There are less people on the streets. Shopkeepers closed the shop at lunchbreak. Only halfway across the Joarder store is open. Joarder sitting inside. He is wearing a white Punjabi, a hat on his head and surma in his eyes. Fifteen-year-old Rachel stood outside. He said, what happened uncle, he asked.

Joardar took off his hat and put it in his pocket. Then he leaned towards Rachel and whispered, "I didn't tell you what was in my attic." I'm coming. There is an urgent gossip in Tar Log.

Joarder looked around. Then, like a snake's pocket, he stretched out his hand towards Rachel's hand. Rachel removes her hand and says, Uncle Mia! How do you do that?

Joarder laughs hey hey, don't shout. Don't shout. Ragos or Rachel?bRahela roared, chillamu na tore chatum khankir put?

Joarder pressed Rachel's cheek with her fingers as hard as steel, what a coil! What did you say to me? The bitch Magir's daughter told me what to do!

The feathers do not look back and forth. Going straight, he punched Joardar's nose hard with all the force of his hand like a jute stick. Joarder removes his face in shock. The nose is saved, but the chin swells round potatoes.

Joarder doesn't even flinch. Hatchka pulls Rommela's hair and pulls her close to him and whispers, "My chat water didn't go to my mother's stomach. You're upset, aren't you?" Don't you know? So taj can taile khankira ji?

It is as if someone is spreading nettle on the feathers. But he can't reach Joarder. Realizing the opportunity, Joarder bit his hand. Joarder leaves Rachel's comb and groans in pain. The feathers run away in this gap. While fleeing, he heard Joardar screaming, that bitch! If you don't break your poisonous teeth, I'm not your father's pola.

That evening the meeting took place on the roof of Joarder's attic. Ekhali is a prominent person of the mahalla. And there are Romela, Rachel, Palak. Kojagari moon in the sky. Gentle breeze. The mango trees in the tub sway. Insects are buzzing in one corner and flying in the red light of electric light. Joarder holds his hand in the light of this Kojagari moon with him. The feather teeth are sitting. The two wounds look horrible in this Shankar light. The dignitaries were startled and shouted for sympathy.

Joarder says, this jaundice is doing this to my hand in Pola. I think I got more pain than the pain in my hand. Romela, you have been in this neighborhood for so long. Aren't we by your side in danger?

Romela shakes her head. Joarder says, then why didn't you teach this story to Pula-Mayar?

Joarder glared at Rachel and said to Romela, "Whose position in the society, whose contribution should we continue to understand?" If not, can society be human to you?

Ekhali murbi shakes his head at once to give a sip of tea, it must be understood. Understand. Big discounts must be complied with. Didn't you learn the rules and regulations, Romela?

Before Romela could say anything, Most Mia said, "Your Mia's behavior is not good." Somat age. But chest cloth, head cloth is not right.

Jaglu tells Rahela with a sigh that the Maya is not running fast. If this kind of running is our head - I mean we will not spoil the head of Polapan?

Rachel gritted her teeth and lifted Jaglur's father. In a very gentle voice. No one listens. But Joarder guesses. He glanced at Rachel and told Romela again, "We know who's in this neighborhood." But nothing for the sake of humanity. This does not mean that I can go on as I wish. Something that destroys the 'discipline' of the society will not be taken into account.

Romela asks directly, what should we do to keep your 'discipline' right? Say clearly. Joardar sub will have to leave the area?

To be continued .

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

One of the best article. I also think earlier the way that I love and good and my art at lest their points from it up to art and my art at home and my article has home the way that I love for reading the time the time link e giye dek ki kore. thank the way for reading out. Job e to art and I need to see that I love and leave the way the way that I don’t like that I don’t knew that we need to do a lot more like that I don’t knew that I love for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago