Doctor X V

1 15
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

The lady cried and said, 'No, Dad! He can't do that. 'But he did. How are you going to leave her as a girl? Think of those girls. Think of the suffering of the girls. If he is released today, five more new rapists will be created. So he must be punished.

Leave him like this. I promise he will never do that again. Just leave it like this. A little while ago he said that everyone will get a chance. Give me that opportunity.

I gave him that opportunity a long time ago. But it didn't work. I can't leave him now. Forgive me. If there is any request other than this request, tell me and I will try to keep it. From now on I am your son. The rapist boy or the guard boy.

The lady's cries could be heard. But he said nothing more. Just crying. Doctor X said, 'As of now, our activities have been declared over. Hope no one interferes with our work. If you try to disrupt, I will make your life miserable. See you again at nine o'clock at night. I hope no one will miss the show. The game is on. Good bye. '

The TV screen turned black. After being black for a few moments, the normal advertising started.

Someone made a telephone call. Shortly after receiving, Zafar said, 'Sir, the Deputy Commissioner wants to talk to you.'

After taking the receiver to his ear, the OC said, 'Assalamu Alaikum sir. OC Sheikh Ahsan says.

Deputy Commissioner Hasan Chowdhury said, 'Have you seen what has been shown on TV for so long?'

'Yes, sir, I saw it.'

'Then you can understand the situation. Somehow Shihab rescues Sikder. Mr. Sadeq has gone mad. It is very stressful. Threatened. None of us will be spared unless we rescue his son in good health. And this doctor arrests either X or Y. '

'Sir we are trying. Our team is small. You try to send a special task force. Because the matter is getting out of our hands. The issue has now almost reached the national level.

'Commissioner Sir is talking to the Home Minister about this. Mr. Sadeq is also speaking. And always make sure that people do not panic.

'Yes sir we will take care.'

'Mr. Sadeq's house is in your area. Kidnapped from your area. So the responsibility is more on you. Find Shihab anyway. Keep the word in mind. '

Okay sir. 'I'll keep it now.'All right, sir. God bless you. After Mr. OC hung up the telephone, Zafar came to him and said, 'Sir, what are you going to do now?'

Mr. OC gathered all the police officers stationed at the police station. Then he said a little louder, 'Everybody in the police station,' Inspector, SI, ASI, constable, contact everyone. Ask them to visit every abandoned house and suspicious houses, vacant houses, houses with extra hills and houses where additional advanced technology has been used.

ASI Farid said, 'We have two-three thousand houses in our area. As you say there are about a thousand houses. It is not possible to run so many houses in such a short time.

Issue search warrants and search as many as you can. And contact the director of RAB. Call on them for help. Talk to the National Intelligence Unit. Find out if Dr. X is trying to trace. Contact the satellite regulator. Find out how they took control of the satellite. The matter has now reached the national level. And arrest everyone by issuing arrest warrants against all those whose names are on the pen drive. Arrest those who want to be arrested voluntarily. And let those who want to stay out stay out. Doctor X is enough for them. '

After talking so much at once, Mr. OC was laughing. Looked a little tired. After he went and sat in the chair, Zafar came and said, 'Sir, do you think we will find Shihab Sikder tonight?'

'I know very well that we will not find Shihab Sikder. There is no desire to protect any rapist.

'And Doctor X. Can I catch him?'

'I don't know if I can. But I don't want to arrest Dr. X. But as a policeman I can't sit still. When I take responsibility, I have to fulfill that responsibility. '

'Sir your body is very bad you go home and take rest. I will do everything as you say. '

'Uh. I won't go home before the show ends at eight. I'll stay here. I asked you to do those things. Get them started. Go now. It's eight o'clock at night.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 3.67
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago