Doctor X IV

1 10
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

He started cursing again. Doctor X said a little seriously, 'You see, you don't follow simple words. Agent Six! Gently cut off a finger of Shihab's left hand. It is a punishment for blasphemy. But the whole will cut. Then his screaming will stop. And yes, after cutting, bandage it carefully again. I don't like to see other people's suffering again. '

Agent Six entered the room through the room door. She is wearing a completely black dress. And a black mask on the face. The mask covers the whole face. He came and cut off the little finger of Shihab Sikder's left hand. The incident seemed to happen in an instant. At once Shihab Sikdar screamed with a shriek. Such a shout that anyone will be shocked to hear. A scream that makes the hair stand on end. Blood was dripping from the severed hand. Blood was dripping on the floor. Shihab Sikder was seen fidgeting. It's kind of weird to see things like that. Agent Six began to bandage his hand again.

After a while Shihab Sikder was screaming but his voice could not be heard. It was obvious that he was fidgeting. Maybe the sound of Shihab Sikder's room could not come out.

The man said again in a smiling voice as before, 'Let me introduce myself to you. Suppose, unknown star X. I am that unknown X. But a little different X. I am DOCTOR X. An unknown quantity. Not Dr. Strange or Professor X. I'm just Doctor X. That's the name of one of the rapists. '

With that he stopped once. His face is not visible. Only Shihab Sikder could be seen on the screen. Shihab Sikdar was fidgeting. Doctor X has hidden himself. Not expressing himself in front of anyone.

Doctor X began to say again, 'I have made a court for the rapists. My own court. No lawyer, no witness, no trial. The verdict will be announced directly. And punishment as soon as the verdict is announced. Not too late. And the punishment is more terrible than the death penalty. I am not giving the details of the punishment now because at the right time you will see yourself on TV and through social media. Everyone's soul will tremble at the sight of that punishment. Everyone will say that death is much more peaceful than this. Give me death but don't give me this punishment. Be prepared. Every rapist in the country has to suffer that punishment. Shihab Sikder will be tried in court today.

After saying so much, he probably stopped to catch his breath. Then he said again, 'But I am giving everyone a chance to escape from my hands. Because everyone deserves a chance. And that chance is to surrender to the police. If the court of law does not punish them or get out of there, my court will punish them. They must be punished. And if anyone tries to escape, he will be brought straight here and will be terribly tortured. You will also see the video of that torture. Our agents are at every bus stand, railway station, airport, every place in the country. There are not as many police in the country. We have more agents than that. I hope you will use the opportunity. And we have taken control of the satellite. When I can use it any way I want. And the video of the punishment will be broadcast live on the television of each of you I hope you will watch the proceedings of the court.

Doctor X stopped again. Once coughed. He said in silence for a while, '000 number will continue as a hotline. You can report rape at any time. Or ask for help. Our agent will help you. And if anyone wants to talk to me now, they can call 000. Make the first call to that number in the next two minutes. I will talk to him directly. Only first person. So let's see who that lucky person is. Time is starting from now. '

As soon as the OC heard this, he got excited and took the phone out of his pocket and threw it down. Then he looked at Jafar and said, 'Jafar, take out the phone quickly and call Dr. XK. I will talk. '

Before Zafar took out the phone, Doctor X said, 'Assalamu Alaikum! You are now connected to Doctor X. Do you have any questions? Or feedback? Or complaint? Or advice? '

A woman's cry was heard. As soon as the sound was heard, everyone seemed to be shocked. The person next to the phone is a woman. Fupiye is crying. The pain inside the tears could be felt. A woman from Opash whispered, 'Ah I .. I am Shihab Sikder's mother. Don't kill my son. Then I will not live. I can't stand her pain. Don't hurt him. '

The sound of crying was heard again. No matter how guilty a boy is, his mother can never bear his son's punishment. Doctor X said in a slightly moaning voice, 'Mom! Did you know that your son raped a girl three years ago and was involved in the rape of three girls? '

To be continued..

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 1.64
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for information please back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago