Doctor X III

0 8
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

An excited voice of a sentry was heard as Mr. OC was walking towards the laptop to look at the information of others on the laptop. The sentry is calling the OC from behind in an excited voice. When the OC looked back, the sentry said, 'It's going live on TV. The same thing with each channel together. And Shihab Sikder is seen there. '

Mr. OC looked normal. As if he could predict everything in advance. But he had no idea it would happen so quickly. Everything is happening a little too fast. Shihab Sikder was kidnapped just an hour ago. And in the meantime they have come on the TV screen. Who is behind this? Those who are there have packed everything up.

Mr. OC looked at Jafar with a smile and said, 'Jafar, let's watch TV. There is going to be something interesting on TV. It cannot be missed. '

Fear was evident in Jafar's eyes. Zafar said in a frightened voice, 'I am scared, sir. If something happens to Sir Shihab Sikder, Mr. Sadeq will not leave any of us. 'We are not doing anything. We are just spectators. Police means spectators. Our job is to watch jokes while standing. Let's go and see the joke. And listen, if someone calls, they will say that OC Sir has gone round. '

Only Shihab Sikder was seen on TV. He was placed in a chair and tied tightly. He was trying to free himself. But all efforts were in vain. There was no way he could free himself from bondage.

Only pictures could be seen. No sound could be heard. The room is half light. The walls were changing from black to blue to purple. The walls looked made of glass. Only Shihab Sikder has a big white 'X' painted on the back wall. It was understood that advanced technology has been used in everything. Mr. OC was thinking in his mind, where are you getting these technologies? Who is helping them? Where can such a room be? Where is it kept? And how are they broadcasting together on every TV channel? Have the TV channels joined hands with them?

Suddenly someone from inside the TV said in a full but smiling voice, 'Hello hello hello! Dear countrymen, welcome to my reality show. Although it cannot be called a reality show. Because it's a complete live show. And now I have come to introduce myself. '

The voice was echoing again and again. Shihab Sikdar shouted. Shihab Sikdar shouted, 'Who are you? Why are you tying me up like this? Let me go I'm kidding. If I don't play twelve of your shows, then my name is not Shihab Sikder. '

The man's laughter was heard. As if having too much fun. But the man is not seen. He laughed and said, 'Mr. Sikdar! Please don't shout. When someone shouts, the ear hurts badly. Let me finish my talk. Please! '

'Do you know who my father is? My father will kill every one of you on the street like a dog. '

The man smiled again. He said, 'We know who your father is. But your father does not know who I am. So keep quiet. Don't disturb. Please! '

'If my dad can catch it once, you're done.'

Oh God! I was scared. Well let's play a little. If your father finds one of us by eight tonight, you will be released. And we will all surrender. Then you can kill us any way you want. If you want to kill like a dog, kill like a dog. If not, I will show the game live. The whole country will watch the game. Will see directly. Ha ha ha. '

Shihab Sikder had to shout. And had to swear in inaudible language. Which was disgusting to hear. Doctor X said again, 'Mr. Sikdar! Would you keep quiet? And please don't abuse. I don't like to hear abuse. '

'I won't be quiet. Let me go Otherwise I will kill each of you and throw you in the drain. You don't know me!

To be continued.. Thank you

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.22
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments