Doctor X- Changed

1 15
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Doctor X has changed the whole country. It has shaken the heart of every rapist. No one teases girls on the streets for fear of her anymore. No boy stands on the street and criticizes girls anymore. No men in the bus touch the girls in the village anymore. When he saw the girls, he looked down and went the other way. In a short time the country has gifted a safe for girls. Today everyone will know the identity of that man. One excitement at work at all. Looking forward to the night's show.

Only Doctor X has been discussed on television all day. Analysts have made various statements about his public appearance. Some are advocating for her to come out publicly while others are saying she should handle everything from the unpublished to the previous. Some people say he should surrender out of respect for the law. Everyone is waiting for the night show.

Tanvir Haider is still trying to arrest him. Because the order came from above that he should be arrested as soon as his identity is known. Sadeq Sikder is planning to kill him. For this reason, Sang-Pang has asked to be ready. One of the relatives of Doctor X who has been punished to this day is trying to get revenge by killing him.

It's half past eight in the morning. Today the show will start at 8:30. The whole country is sitting in front of the TV at eight o'clock. There are no people on the street. It looks like a curfew. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. No sound is coming out of anyone's mouth in excitement. There is so much silence around that even the sound of one's own heartbeat can be heard.

8:30 p.m. But the TV screen is still black Nothing to see. Something is not going to be heard. Everyone's inner tension is increasing Waiting is no longer tolerated

At eight thirty-three minutes the picture changed on the TV screen. X floated inside a circle. At eight or five minutes the familiar voice was heard. Everyone is eagerly waiting for that voice.

In that familiar voice the stranger said, 'Assalamu Alaikum, dear countrymen! Welcome to Doctor X's show. So far no one was punished in this show. But no one was found to be punished on this show today. It's really a matter of joy and pride. '

He paused and said, "Two months ago, where 5-6 times more than 10 rapes were heard every day, now there have been less than 10 rapes in the last twenty days." We have shown with our fingers in our eyes how rape can be eradicated from the country. Now, when a boy looks at a girl with a bad look, his friend from the side says, if he is not a brother, then Doctor X's agent will come. Yes, that's what we get. This is the achievement of our organization. And today I have the responsibility to bring this organization from darkness to light. I have come to introduce the guards of darkness to everyone. We have a large number of members in this organization. So it is not possible to introduce everyone. Only the important people who have worked hard to carry out the whole mission are being identified. Even if you don't see them directly on the TV screen, you will see their pictures one by one. '

A picture of a man floated on the TV screen. After floating up, he said, 'Shahriar Alam. One of our dearest people. Head of Cyber ​​Affairs Unit 6 Shahriar's brother found various files of the rape case from the hole. And his team would take control of the satellite and spread punishment in the media.

When another picture appeared on the screen, he said, 'Ex-Captain Rupam Chowdhury. Commander of the Special Forces. Under his leadership, our Special Forces kidnapped rapists. Rupam Bhai was so skilled that he would not leave any clue. You already know that.

Then the person I will introduce is Dr. Adhara Islam Safa. Head of Medical Department. Even though Safa Apu is a girl, she has fulfilled her responsibilities properly. So at least think of girls as an asset, not a burden. Girls can do a lot if given the opportunity. Safa Apui is an example of that.

Now the person whose picture you can see is Barrister Nabil Khan. He is the one who has seen the aspect of administration. And now it's my turn to introduce myself. '

With that he stopped. There is no picture on the screen now. Have turned white. After being silent for a moment, he said in a different voice, 'You have to dispel the misconception before you introduce me. Your idea is maybe I am Doctor X. I told myself on the first show that I was Doctor X. But I lied about this. I'm not Doctor X. I don't have the qualifications to be a Doctor X. The real Doctor X is a thousand times better than me. He has brought each of us together for the past four years. Abdel has managed everything from behind the scenes. Even though he is not by our side, he always seems to be by our side. Never tried to express himself. You have provided all the help you need to carry out this mission. He alone has funded the entire mission. He wanted to build a rape-free country. He wanted to build a safe country. In a country where women can move safely. And he has already built that country. And we consider ourselves blessed to have chosen us as craftsmen to build this country. I think my life is successful. Maybe in the hereafter I will be able to be proud of this thing before the Creator. Well, I'm introducing myself now. I am Tamim Ishtiaq. I just did the work of the commentator and handled the media unit. I didn't do much more than that. '

Mr. Ishtiaq paused and began to say again, 'Now you may all be wondering - then who is the real Doctor X? In fact, we, his agents, do not even know who he is. What's his name? Where do you live? What is his identity? He just communicated with us from afar. Like you, we want to know who he really is. He will now be added to the voice call. The voice call will now be broadcast live. But before that I want to say that from today onwards, there will be no more Doctor X shows. But if anyone dares to rape, I promise he will be punished so severely that even the harshest punishment will be defeated.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! So wonderfull story. Thank you for sharing it with us. I really appreciate it so much. Hope you will share more like this. I like the character Doctor x. He is really strong in mind and self believed person. He can do anything. He is a good doctor. Thank you for this article. I really enjoyed it so much. I don’t know the way to art and I don’t know the way for sharing a great article the link and my first and I don’t have to art something use the link and my first and I think the way for sharing and I think it’s the time for reading the link. I also the time and I think the way to art and comment the way to see the way to see the way to see the time for reading time and my first and leave for reading his family and leave a great. Hmm yet the link and my first and leave the way for reading time time I think the time for reading time and my art for reading. I hope you'll like rate beshi cole run stand in a lot people who is my first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago