Doctor X

2 32
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

'Mr. OC (a police officer)'! I raped a girl eight years ago. Arrest me. '

Mr. Ahsan raised his eyebrows from the old file and looked at the man. The man will be around thirty or thirty-two years of age. Dress Asha looks like a gentleman. The face creased with fear. The body is shaking. The fear of death has become apparent.

Mr. OC has become accustomed to the matter. Every day for a few days, someone is coming and surrendering. And everyone is accused of rape. Did not rape at the present time. Rape eight to ten years ago. One surrendered yesterday. Or he raped his housemaid twenty years ago. And now he is surrendering. There must be someone. That scares them. But Mr. OC still doesn't know who that Keuta is. Because no one is opening their mouths. He doesn't even say the name

No one was hurt. Was not tortured. There are no signs of injuries on the body. But they are afraid. They are so scared that someone is running to take their lives. And is surrendering to the police to save his life.

'Sit in the chair.'

Mr. OC called Constable Abdur Rahman to sit on the man. When Abdur Rahman approached, the OC said to the man again, 'Sit in the chair. Don't be afraid. Would you like some tea? '

The man was still trembling. After the man sat in the chair, he said to OC Abdur Rahman, 'You send the registrar's book here. And tell Jamil to go with two cups of tea. '

After Abdur Rahman left, the OC leaned towards the man and said, 'Is your name?'

The man replied tremblingly, 'So sohag.'

'Now tell me, what was the name of the girl you raped? Where did you rape? And what did you do to her after the rape? Tell the whole story. '

Sohag's fear was not diminishing in any way. Repeatedly looking around. As if looking for someone. Wanted to live from someone. A ten- to twelve-year-old boy came and left two cups of tea on the OC's table. Mr. OC. He sipped his cup of tea and motioned for Sohag to drink tea. But Sohag did not touch the cup of tea. Abdur Rahman went with the registrar's book. There was a commotion outside the police station. But the OC did not listen to him and looked at the man and said, 'Tell me. Don't be afraid now. Everything that happens now will be in court. You are safe here. '

Sohag said tremblingly, 'I used to have a girl with me when I was in university. The girl's name was Rozina. He came to study from a remote village in North Bengal. Poor girl. There was no one of his own here. If only. I was often asked to arrange a job. But I had a sensual look at the girl. I always wanted to enjoy the girl. One day I took the opportunity to take him to my friend's house for a job. My friends and I raped him while he was stuck there. I enjoyed him for three days in a row. Then I killed him and threw his body in Buriganga. No one came looking for him because he had no one. We too survived the ordeal. I can't say more than that, sir. Punish me as soon as you can. '

Mr. OC leaned down a bit and said, 'Is anyone scaring you?'

'No.'

'Tell the truth.'

'Yes sir.'

'Who?'

'I don't know, sir.'

'Don't be afraid. Tell the truth. '

'I don't really know, sir.'

Everyone says the same thing. No one knows who is scaring them. But they are afraid. Very badly scared. They are so scared that they are surrendering.

'Where are your friends who raped that girl?'

'I don't know, sir. I don't know anything else. Please put me in jail as soon as possible. '

'Another thing, did they torture you too much?'

'No, sir, he didn't do anything Please punish me. Save me from punishment. Please. '

The man was crying. Not a cry of remorse. Cries of fear. No one cries like this out of remorse. But who is showing so much fear? And how does it look? Who is he? But whatever the motive, it must be acknowledged. Thoughts were swirling in Mr. OC's head. He knew in that look that nothing could be further from the truth. Nothing was known from those who had surrendered before.

Mr. OC once called SI Zafar in his hair. When SI Zafar came and stood beside his table, he said, 'Zafar! Take it. This man is also a rapist. Surrendering. A similar case. "

'Sir, did you say anything extra?'

'Nah. Its condition is like everyone else. I don't know anything. You take it. After writing everything on the FIR sheet, send it to the court tomorrow.

'But tomorrow is Friday.'

'Oh yes. Tomorrow is Friday. The head is not right because of the tension. Send it to the court on Sunday. '

'Okay sir.'

SI Zafar took Sohag. Mr. OC left the chair and stood up. Blood pressure has probably increased 7 The noise was heard from outside. He started to go out to see it. But in the end he did not go out and came back again.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 8.32
$ 8.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for information nice article plz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago