Condem cell II

2 22
Avatar for Isabellaa
4 years ago

After a few days I conceive. Even in the state of consciousness, one has to work as before. In the meantime, Faisal got a good government job. My father no longer needs a job. My mother-in-law did not listen to me less about this.

That your father Faisal gave you a government job and married you, now my Faisal has got a job on his own merits. Tell your father and brothers to compensate in a different way. However, Faisal did not allow this issue to go further.

You see how good my son is. Your father and brothers should learn a little from Faisal. I would bow my head and listen quietly. I never protested. My mother-in-law's words were like arrows, which pierced my chest and wounded me. Faisal gets busy with his new job. I told her several times that I had to work while I was pregnant. He used to tell me to talk to these mothers. But I never got a chance to talk to my mother-in-law. And I see Faisal too, he goes home in the morning and returns home after many nights. New jobs, a lot of work, are very tired so I also refrain from telling him anything.

One day I was in severe labor pains, Faisal was in the office. When I call Faisal, he tells his mother-in-law. Mother-in-law called us at home. My brother and mother rushed me to the hospital. I had a beautiful baby girl through Caesarean section. I have to stay in the hospital for a few days. In the meantime, Faisal came and saw only twice. But no one else came to the father-in-law's house. My father paid all the hospital bills and took me to our house. I name my daughter Shimu. Even though Shimu was in the womb, Faisal did not fulfill any responsibility towards me as a husband. Even after becoming Shimu again, Faisal did not fulfill any responsibility as a father. Faisal has always shied away from his responsibilities on the pretext of work.

I recovered a little and went back to my father-in-law's house. On the one hand, handling Shimu, on the other hand, all the household chores have to be done as before. Faisal said that if he had a child, his mother-in-law might have treated him well, but he would have told her more if she had been a little sideways in the opposite work. My little nanada would sometimes help me with a little bit of work. But because of this, the big river used to scold him. And when he said something to Faisal, he just said to adapt. I also got tired of adapting. When Shimu got a little older, I conceived again when he was two years old. This time I have a son. Mother-in-law is very happy then. Takes care of my son very fondly. But he can't stand my daughter. My daughter scolds when she watches TV, scolds if she wants to have a little fun. The baby man once took my son in his arms and threw him away. That's why he slapped my little girl. I was also angry with her and beat my daughter more. Then I would hug him and cry. My daughter would then wipe away my tears. The girl was always cringing in fear. My smiling girl became silent at one point. Standing at a distance, he could see how much everyone cared for his younger brother. The girl would run and hug me.

In the meantime, one day a call came from a mobile number. The phone belonged to Chanchal Bhai. After three years of my marriage, Chanchal's brother was released from prison. And as soon as he was released from jail, he collected my number and called me.

The restless brother wanted to meet me. I told the restless brother that I would not meet him. But he told me, "Sharmin, I have some truth to tell you, just meet for once."

Chanchal Bhai made many requests to me, and I also wanted to know if Chanchal Bhai wanted to tell me the truth. I decided to meet the restless brother.

She told a lie to her mother-in-law and went to Baldha Garden with Shimu to meet Chanchal Bhai.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 4.48
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
4 years ago

Comments

Please like me, I am new

$ 0.00
4 years ago

like dilam apnar post e.asa kori amar lekha dekben

$ 0.00
4 years ago