Blue Bangles

0 8
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Will you buy me a dozen blue bangles? After sending the message, Anu closed her eyes and waited for the reply from Opash.

As soon as the message was sent, as soon as there was a sound in the messenger, Anu opened his eyes.

- If I ever get a chance.

-Thanks but blue bangles but.

- Blue is not my favorite color.

- My and ..

- You tell me when you hear me.

-Remember, why do I have to listen to you?

- I heard a long time ago that my favorite color is blue.

- Do you remember that?

- No, not at all.

- Hmm, absolutely. So keep the blue bangles in your head.

- I will remember. When will you come to town?

- When I need something.

-If you let me know in advance, maybe one day I could buy a bangle.

- After Kina, tell me I will take it.

- But I do not know the size. I have never bought these in my life. Experience Zero.

- You don't have to know the size, buy what you like. But yes, I can read.

-How do you actually buy these?

- I took it with my hand and bought it with the size of the diameter. Hihi

- Then I'll buy it the day you come.

- No, you buy it.

- It would be nice to have you.

-I want you to buy to your liking alone.

- I'll buy it to my liking, you just give me the size. That would be good.

- The day you buy him, tell me not to give him a pick.

-Don't you come to the picture one day?

-Don't remember your bangle.

-Okay

I'll buy it.

Anu was sitting thinking, he told her maybe he won't give her a bangle. Kiptus was also thinking what Anu would say. He smiled and shook his hair and turned off the data.

How strange is the life of Anura. Whenever I feel a little better, I see happiness, then from where tomorrow the Baishakhi storm comes and destroys everything.

How many dreams did he have to see the whole world with the eyes of his beloved man, so he made Anura's house, Nanu's house and Khalamani's house his own world, but twenty-five spring passed and Anu remained in that place with all his dreams.

I bought your bangle after receiving a text message to turn on the data at night.

-When are you coming?

-Anura is not happy, it is one of Anura's dreams, but if the dear man would have taught him!

-What are you talking about? Tell me before you tell me why you do it? Now you can do it, right?

To be continued..

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments