Attitude of Priyanti

3 15
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

At the end of the operation, the ship is finally heading towards St. Martin. The head is resting. Let's finally get the network. It feels good to think that we will get the network again, it seems that it would be better if we don't get it again. Sometimes it is better to isolate yourself from everything.

Priyanthi used to say this on honeymoon but I have to take her to St. Martin. We will watch the sunset together. How are you If you left me alone and went to St. Martin, then you have the news. I will not let you come to me anymore. Do you understand, Mister?

After anchoring the ship, I thought that there is no walking on the ground for many days, I went to St. Martin and came back a little. So I left without thinking about anything else. I am walking in St. Martin and I remember all the words of Priyanti again and again. I have never been to St. Martin since I met her. Finally I came to St. Martin but alone. Many days you don't even meet or talk with your girlfriend My last meeting with Priyanthi was not done. I went to her city to see her for the last time, but I did not dare to leave her city. It seemed to me again and again that I was leaving my sweetheart. I am leaving my existence in this city.

I decided I would watch the sunset today. This is exactly the afternoon we wanted together. I took the phone in my hand and tried to call his number a few times but I couldn't. I thought it would be great to be with my girlfriend today.

I went to the front a little while walking on Sea Beach. Tourist season is over now. Many people are coming around to watch the sunset. Suddenly I stopped and saw a familiar face. A girl is looking at the sea very anxiously. A boy is standing with his hands on his shoulders. The color of the henna on the girl's hand is still very dark. I understood that she got married a few days ago. The honeymoon is coming. The girl is no more .... Priyanti !!

Priyanthi was shocked to see me suddenly. Once I thought to talk but later I thought again that it would not be right to give up the right and ask for the right again. Be happy with her new life. I always wanted to see him happy.

Priyanthi is looking at me. Her eyes are blinking. Maybe she will cry now. I just looked into her eyes once and then quickly dropped the sunglasses. People in defense don't have to look. The depth of the feeling cannot be understood by anyone.

It's sunset time. Nothing can be missed. Today's sunset is very special because today my girlfriend is with me. I took a pack of cigarettes out of my pocket and held a cigarette. Although I promised my girlfriend I would never smoke again. But i know promises are made to be broken.

Priyanthi and I are both looking at the sea. Cigarettes are running out and the sun is disappearing into the sea. Finally, our dream of watching the sunset together came true. But I am alone and he is with someone else. Is it under one sky? That's Enough for me.

I didn't understand when the packet of cigarettes ran out. I love the person who thinks the most or misses the most while standing in front of the sea. Today I understood the meaning of the word.

Today I remember a poem recited to Priyanthi. "I'll take you to see the sunset one day." I will go to see the vastness of the sea. I will hold hands and see the sun and the sinking love of the sea. You know!

How deep is the love between the sea and the sun? What a distance between them. Still, at the end of the day, the two become one by following the rules. Would you say who is this merger?

Love? Or show people!

I don't know who I am thinking about and I don't want to know. I just know that today all my feelings have to be lost in the middle of this huge sea. From today I am a feeling zero person.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago