Anura anecdote

7 28
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

This is my life! Her name is Swami? No, it's just men. Body-eating men. There is no love in any of his touches, I have accepted that. So there will be a little Maya! The eyes are no longer obeying the dam. Weeping is going on silently. Maruf doesn't pay attention to that. He is now intoxicated. He doesn't have time to see my tears. Like every day, he still goes back to sleep with his medicine. Wanting to scream and cry. Why so much trouble in one life? And why do people get involved in this body game? What makes you happy? Where I do not find any happiness! What's in it? So, what is Maruf? He doesn't care about anything.

In these few days, the news that I am pregnant is not left to reach the ears of anyone in the house! Pregnancy positive in urine report. The mother-in-law did not say anything good or bad about it. However, it is understood that no one in the house is happy. How unusual it seems for everyone to be so quiet all of a sudden. If I could get a man to eat a little open-minded to talk! I finally found a man. Big Bhabi came and sat up on the bed. I thought he must have come to give me some peace. But, there is a hint of cloud in his face. God knows what you mean. -Anu, how did you do this kamda? Aren't you a little ashamed? - I wonder, what did I do? I do not understand why he is saying this! - Hey, you played Pat in a month, I didn't even think about what to say in Mainz!

Shh! Think! What a language! And did I take the baby on purpose? Who is your brother-in-law? Where is my fault? What will I do if he does not take action? - Yes, I understand, so why are you keeping it? Falai de bachcha. Do I have any hobbies? How can he rejoice if you know Pat? - Think! Don't say these things anymore. I will never kill my child. I did not commit any sin that I should ruin the child. - I said your good laigga. Huh, when will the people of Beda turn their backs? Understand later.

Bhabi's words seemed unbearable. People's taste is so dirty? She herself does not know that a girl has nothing to do with her husband's wishes. O Allah help me. I can not bear the pain! May you have mercy on Maruf. He seemed to obey me. There is no way I can do this wrong. Hate, fear, all together, after a while, as if the body is confused. I can not bear so much unrest.

Mom's body is feeling a little worse this morning. Stomach hungry but unable to eat. There are so many people at home, yet there is no one to bring a little food to bed. If there was a mother, she would have put it in her mouth and fed it now. Suddenly mother-in-law brought pineapple on a plate for Anura. Why did the mother-in-law think of feeding pineapple on an empty stomach when there are so many things? Because I am afraid to understand. People can be so scary! - Wife Vida Boho. Eat pineapple. - Mom, I'm sorry I don't eat pineapple now. - Can't eat? Eat this in front of me.- Mom, I don't eat pineapple. - How dare you! How many times in my mouth. Can you eat? Maruf, where are you? Daho chhodo wife's courage! I don't care.

What? What's up How many mothers do you have? How many Hunna cans? Take this, you eat pineapple. - No, I won't eat. My mother forbade me to eat pineapple. I will not eat in any way. - Why? What if I eat pineapple? - My baby will die playing pineapple. So I don’t eat, not in any way. Please don't force me.

Hearing this, Maruf seemed to stop for a while. He looked at his mother and asked: - Don't you know that eating pineapple spoils the baby? - Who said that? How are you? Nothing. Didn't we eat? - Thauk, Anura didn't need to eat. Do not add. The mother-in-law left with a pile of words on her face. You can't look at Maruf's face! I think he will kill me today.

To be continued.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Wonderful story. You are a good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story,thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is really great. Hope you'll love and my article. I'll try to write something that I don’t know it up at least the time and my friend. Year e to see our body the time for reading the way the way the time for appreciate it in my first I don’t know. Home area around the time for reading his tips pabi na korle. Thank you for your awesome story. Hope you'll share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago