Abrupt

3 11
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Everyone in the house is looking at me with suspicion lately. I have formed an illicit relationship with Bhabi (sister-in-law). When these words started being whispered in the house, I felt like I was falling from the sky. I was even more surprised when my mother and I took note of these words.

After the death of the father, the mother became very crazy. Running the family on him. Brother has not finished his studies yet. The grief of father's death and the lack of family both consume the mother very much.

When my mother could not bring her daughter with heavy money (dowry), my brother was going to be in his forties, so I started trying on my own.

The brother also hates the dowry thing but does not dare to do anything about it.

We had to be proletarian to pay for the marriage of the elder sister. We had to sell all the land and pay the dowry for the marriage of the elder sister. So I decided that neither I nor my brother would take anything from the bride during our marriage. But my mother's opinion is completely different. According to him, since he has given dowry for his daughter's marriage, they will also give it to us for his son's marriage.

Then I found out a lot and showed it to my childhood friend Mila. My brother agreed. But my mother did not agree in any way. She is reluctant to take the daughter of this house as her own son's bride. Because Mila is a little poor. He told me to continue. He will persuade me about it with Apu.

Together we persuaded my mother. My mother agreed. Maybe she didn't agree from the heart. Finally, my brother got married to Mil. Mila was my thought.

There was no splendor in the marriage. Although we have the time to afford it or to spend money, but the brother does not like it. Especially the yellow on the skin.

After Bhabi came home, the atmosphere of the house started to change. Bhabi started to decorate the house as her own. The family started to change radically. We thought that mother and son were happy to get a bride but I was very sad to hear about an incident that day.

I still don't know why my mother said that. Even though I share almost everything with my brother, I kept it a secret thinking that my brother may get hurt by listening to it. In fact, I have not yet heard his mother-in-law praise his wife but condemn her. Not an exception.

Vaiyar and Bhabi have been married for about two months now. I have talked to her very little in these two months. I have been afraid of Bhabi thing since an incident.

This is the incident of my college life when my friend Ismam did immoral things with his wife and shared that incident with all of us. We heard that incident with a lot of fun that day and we all applauded that close. Their incident is from Bhabi and brother-in-law relationship. The brothers lived abroad, and Bhabhi and the brother-in-law reached the night with a natural smile. They never thought it would be so bad. But strangely, the devil gradually seduced the two of them and they engaged in haraam activities.

At one time I could understand the horror of this incident. Since then these issues were in my head. So neither I nor Bhabi would talk to me without any special need.

My love affair with Nishu started four years ago today. That means we have been in love with each other for four years. However, that love is now a mirage.

I don't want to be with him now. In fact, after an incident, I want to move away from him slowly. I have told him a few times. He does not want to accept it in any way. Not to ask. I have been in a lot of trouble and it is happening. But now I talk occasionally.

I told her I would try my best to get married if I could. But she didn't accept my actions at first but now she is looking at me with suspicion.

I had to leave my room for one night when a guest came from Bhabi's house that day. I slept in my brother's side room. No one comes to this room easily. There is an old bed. I have been sleeping for half an hour. I can't sleep because of mosquito bites. Suddenly the current went away. Everything became very silent. A voice came from my brother Bhabi's room. The sound gradually increased. Suddenly it stopped.

The brother came to my room that day and said that the mother or Bhabi is crying because of the trivial matter. He fell from his hand and broke a glass. We two brothers are silent. When the brother left, he told me not to say anything to my mother. I nodded yes. .

I went crazy after hearing an incident two days later. I was not ready to listen to that. I either knowingly brought a girl and left my brother's life. Because of which my brother is on the way to death today. When I went to my mother and got an answer. No, I was shocked then

It's as if there is a house-based conspiracy between me and Bhabi.

The brother got married in this Ramadan two years ago. And today, two days before Ramadan, my brother became very ill. My brother was diagnosed with blood cancer. After this incident, we became like crazy. I think it has happened. My mother is crying in the prayer room every day. When I talk to my brother about this, he recites a verse .

Do people think that if they say, "We believe," they will be let go, and they will not be tested?

(Surat al-Ankabut: 02)

What happened three months later. The brother left the country without saying anything. He was ill for a long time. We were all stunned by this incident. How did my mother become. The whole family broke up.

Bhabhi's mother did not let her go. Or leave it here. Before I understand anything, it is as if I was hit. Mother forced Bhabi on me. She will not let Bhabi go. He wants to marry me to Bhabi. My surprise knew no bounds. My mother begged me a lot. I just shook my head. I didn't have the courage to say no then. At first I thought my mother was saying something contradictory in the grief of losing her son. Later I understood when my sister came and said the same thing. I didn't. I could not do it. But since I have never disobeyed my mother's words, I think I will not be today. As long as my mother is there, my mother will be forced to continue. My mother may have made this decision after understanding. So I told my mother that I agree.

Meanwhile, after the death of my brother, I am mad to marry his wife, i.e. Bhabi. This incident has been spread by someone in our house. Otherwise, I will get married to Bhabi. No one outside should listen to me. I am annoyed to hear these vulgar words from all around. Who will explain that we will get married with the consent of the mother.

Anyway, after all the events, Bhabi got married to me tomorrow. I am standing in front of the door. I remember my brother's words very much. I thought if I go to my brother's grave, the pain will decrease a little.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago