About Myself

12 12
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Isabella. I'm from Myanmar. I read in Central Co-operative College, Phaunggyi. I'm 18 years old. My father's name is Zeyar and my mother's name is Heyma. My father is a farmer. He grows crops and my mother is a house wife. I have a little brother. He is 12 years old. I'm not so good at English. But I'm trying mu best to write here.

My hobby

I want to be a doctor. Since I'm reading from class one everyone says that I'm a good student and I could be a doctor if I try my best. Now I'm reading in High school. And I'm trying my best to be a doctor.

What I like

I like to play guitar. In my leisure time I play guiter, I art, I cook, go outside with friends, make picnic, I like to modelling, I like to help my father and my mother. I like to read book, comic, storys, I like to catch fish in river.

Why I'm in ReadCash?

My one of sister told me about this site. Where I can expose myself and I also can earn here. As she said I can write a lot here, learn a lot, develop my English writing skill and get some tips at the end of the day. But I'm excited to be a part of this site ReadCash.

My skills?

*Art

*Playing Guiter

*Riding Hourse, car, bike

*Cating fish

*Cooking

*photography

*computer (not so good)

*I can dance little bit

That's it. Thank you for reading. :)

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Hi i am Joe i think you writing is Good👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can teach you some basic med stuff if you'd like? But mostly on cellular processes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir! Please! I will be glad if you teach me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm female too 😅 i suppose I'd have to start turning my med notes into articles for you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the introduction. Welcome, I'm curious about your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome on board, I'd love to connect with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago