A simple gift from aunt

2 16
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Hi everyone. It's me Isabella. How are you all? Hope you are safe. Yesterday my aunt arrived our home and she gave me a gift. The gift is a flower tree. I don’t know the name of this flower. Do you know the name of this flower?

I like flowers and gardens very much. That's why aunt gave me a flower tree as a gift. I love it so much.

Everyone can write a lot of great articles. But I don't know how. I broke my teeth just to write such a short article haha..

Thank you viewing my article 😊

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your aunty is very cute person. Your gift is very cute and very beautiful. And thia flower is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing your best article. I hope your gift is best create moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago