A good living story

1 6
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Dad has just returned from France. Every day we call all our sisters and sit next to her and look at everyone's faces one by one. I don't know what exactly is the reason for doing so.

We are five sisters. When Dad does that, we look at each other's faces. Even today we are sitting in front of my father.

All my younger sisters are in class nine. Dad is sitting with the envelope in his hand. He broke the silence for a while and said, "Whose marriage age are you?"

After all our younger sisters were born, my father's business began to deteriorate. So he left everything and migrated. After several years of managing everything, he returned to the country.

We are staring at such a strange question.

Mother is looking at her father with an angry look when she hears such a question.

Said

What do these questions mean? Has the head gone bad ..?

Dad said in a very calm voice ..

Didn't you take money from me the day before yesterday to go to the parlor and get your hair cut? Soha you also went to cut hair?

Soha is my 3rd sister. She has passed the Inter examination. He bowed his head and said yes father.

I saw the result of your test.

Not a very good one. TT pass. Understand TT pass? That means Tenetune pass only.

I am older than my younger Toha and Soha.

Hearing the words, they are looking at each other's faces.

The look on his mother's face was not yet cut.

I look at the clock again and again.

Even if it is less, he keeps it like this for 2/3 hours.

I'm getting late. I hurriedly sat down and said, "Dad, give me money. I'm getting late." I have classes after I go to the library.

Dad smiled sweetly and handed over a note of 500 rupees. Nice to eat something in the middle. Don't be hungry.

I was also surprised to see a 500 taka note where I am not given even one-fourth of a day.

I thought to bring the money, what's the matter? I don't understand anything.

I returned home in the afternoon. As I entered the house, I realized that something had changed. I went to the room and saw Toha crying. To ask why she was crying, she raised her voice even more

She won't get married now and she likes someone else. Hearing all this in a hurry, I felt like I was shocked.

When I wanted to know who was getting married and who was getting married, my father replied from behind

Yes, whoever deserves it should be given there. So I arranged your marriage. Boy did I like it.

My mother was silent for so long and then she said,

Do you notice what the relatives think? Leaving the eldest daughter, you are marrying the youngest. People will surely think there is something wrong with the big girl .. ?? What to do later.

The father stopped the mother with a lot of threats.

I have seen my father since I was a child. Who pays less attention to what he said.

Of course, I was much better at such a decision. I just finished Honors. I want to do something like myself and harden the soil under my feet.

So I finished my academic studies very well.

Although there was some tension in the middle, but I managed. I will make my way to my destination like a goal.

In the middle, the mother got up and said marriage.

If I don't, I get emotional. There are more sisters, how old are they ..!

The father scolded the mother and said that it was a waste of time with him wherever he was.

I saw all my girls. I also saw their dreams and movements. My eldest daughter Samia wants to make a place like her own. We should help her.

One goes to the parlor with money and the other goes to the library with money. You understand who is where ..! Always keep an eye on the outside of the world and see where the new light can be seen.

I will marry you. The boy is all right. And Samia will see what happens to Nick in a place like his own. What if I don't have a son ..! There is a girl.

I will either swell my chest and talk about my daughter. What mother can not be my daughter? I was very happy with my father's words but I know why tears came to my eyes. Just thought. I can make up for the lack of a boy .. !!

Mother said nothing and became silent. I nodded and just couldn't say anything. Toha did not listen to any of his honors. If you want to complete graduation, there is no problem after marriage.

But you don't have a headache with studying, the pain is elsewhere ..! She will not marry anywhere but her favorite son. But there is nothing to do with their same age relationship that my father will never accept. Slowly the wedding day came closer. How much work everywhere ..!

I don't know why he was doing something in his mind. Some old emotions were rushing and filling up again and again. How many dreams I had of such a day together.

Everything was broken in a hurry. He let go of the hand before holding it well. If you do that then why come in life. It would have been better not to come if I could not stay by my side all my life ..!

I said just will you be fine ?? He replied, 'Time will tell.' I was back home that day with a lot of pride. Didn't stop once. The man did not communicate once. Number lock home lock. It was as if I had gone crazy in everything. But I managed. I have taken myself very close to myself.

So the emotional story now gets a laugh. Tomorrow the wedding sister is looking great in the yellow evening ...

I also took a little bath. The sister was angry and did not even look at the picture of the boy. And the boy only saw the girl, the boy himself did not come and see the girl.

I had to take a lot of preparation in between some job exam work. And my father was with me. He helped me in my studies apart from marriage.

The father did not agree to the marriage in a hurry. After eating yellow, I went to bed. Today all the sisters will talk together. It was hard to think that one of us was leaving.

In the story, I suddenly picked up the phone and saw a text. "It simply came to our notice then Tomorrow time will tell what is in the writing of the car. "

What do you mean .. !! My whole head was spinning seeing the message. I immediately got up and saw the picture of my son with my father.

Everything seemed awful ..! I was crying but I can't cry. Is it weird ..! I came back from my father and gave the answer. "Bella knows her way

Found his confidence. In the missing advertisement Emotions are not cheap. Nothing else is possible, only my father's trusty eyes fixed my destination destination. The desire to be better has changed over time.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.26
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

That’s really good article and a good story. Ifeel so sad to read your story. It's really tragic story. Don’t be upset. Sometimes life become so rude. We cannot lead our life in our way. Life goes with life's rules. Your writing skills is so great. Thank you for sharing us your great article. I love the way you wrotr this article. We are looking for more article from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago