reflection this quarantine

0 7
Avatar for Isabella
3 years ago

I hope most of you are doing great in the middle of this pandemic. I hope most of you are focusing on your inner self growth and glow up like what i’m doing right now even though i might have an anxiety attacks sometimes and triggers my brain to overthink some unnecessary thoughts. I know this quarantine is really bad for our mental health right now but looking up on the brighter side, this quarantine has also a positive effect for us to focus more on ourselves right now. Do whatever you want to do right now, workout and achieve your own dream body, enhance your skills and talents, bond with your family and whatsoever. Most importantly, do not forget about God because he is always gonna be with you to guide you. If you are dealing with some issues right now with yourself I hope you can overcome it.

I just made this article for those people who feel like they’re alone. I just want to make sure that you are not alone with your silent battles, You can do it I believe in you!! Those battles will leave scars but they will be the reason for you to become stronger🙂

7
$ 0.00

Comments