My work in new normal

0 3
Avatar for Ironman
3 years ago

Again when entering into my job I have to change because of the volume of change due to the new normalcy of the covid 19 pandemic in our world as if there was a world war 3 because of the changes that have occurred. Mock we up when I enter my work into the sites I serve vendo machines you will have to go through at through check up on your health because you may have a covid virus that you didn't do it before you broke your monitor. Now your health is alright it only happened when you were positive with Corona virus disease. You can tell by yourself that I hope Corona bye bye😊 because it will take you several weeks in the hospital. Of course you can mimic you family and remember them well. Maybe it's ok to be too tight to the companies you enter to keep spreading the virus and be safe everyone and the losers the virus in the world all we need to do is help each other in fighting our enemy virus ad if war now invisible enemy. So every time I go to the companies that we have vendo machines I follow the steps to avoid the deadly virus and also to work to keep it clean the vendo machine I serve by are be safe users and buyers on us vendo machine. And because of change it has become cleaner to ourselves and also to us and we have had the right attitude and changed our society if there was too much traffic in now it is no longer and the environment is clean and pollution has been reduced and has also become the discipline of every Man and we are determined to save. Because of covid 19 or Corona virus there is much new and we have also learned a lot in this study. So stay at home and let us stay in our home. Thank you to it's readers and god bless you all.

2
$ 0.00

Comments