Invest in BCH

0 9
Avatar for Iris086
3 years ago

Today is my day off, and I got up the same time as my regular working day. We have such nice weather here, and I was sitting in my backyard surrounding with beautiful flowers and bought 0.1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) using the App from my phone. I will continually use the money that I earn from writing blog to buy more BCH in the future because I like the concept and the vision of Bitcoin cash.  

I started writing articles from one of the Chinese site last January after I discovered it from Google.  At the beginning, I was just a reader because I forgot how to write a lot of  Chinese characters.  After I read more and more, I told myself I could write and earn some crypto coins too.  Since then I learned crypto coins from writers, and I earned about $650 from writing articles last year.  

After I read the article there from one of the writers, he recommended noise.cash and read.cash, I signed up and created an account.  I started writing here and earned couple dollars.  I found out the most gain in read.cash was not earned couple dollars but learned the value and the concept of Bitcoin cash.  I bought couple hundred of it using the money I earned from writing blogs.

If you like to write blog as me, you can try Steemit.  At the beginning I started writing blog there, I didn’t get much upvote.  I still wrote every day because My hobby is read and write.  Slowly, I earned some Steem Power and delegated to some bloggers.  After nine months there, I earn couple dollars upvote on each blog.  I used some money made in Steemit investing BCH.

I didn’t want to know any crypto coins a year ago because I didn’t believe them, but after I learned more and more of them, I think it is not a bad idea to invest in crypto coins, especially I just use the money I make from writing blog.  

Someone told me not to invest BCH because it’s the immature coin.  I told him that I believed it, even though it dropped to nothing and I would be ok.  Besides, a lot of us believe BCH, so it has its own value.  I definitely will invest more.

1
$ 0.70
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Avatar for Iris086
3 years ago

Comments